Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(311)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(311)
    • 5 Star(284)
    • 4 Star(17)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(5)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 04/12/2012

    great utility, product excelent, very usefull, simple for installation in any soquet comum. No product that is lacking in any way, on the contrary it caters to all possible expectations!!!!!!!! increases the brightness without the need to spend much money and is aesthetically very very cool!!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/12/2012

    Great idea! This is something you cannot find on the European market! It's simple and very useful! It can really change the lights in your room with little efforts!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/09/2020

    Mały, kompaktowy produkt, idealny dla tych, którzy chcą zrobić mocniejsze oświetlenie i dodać dodatkową lampę. Materiał plastikowy nie bardzo wytrzymały, tylko zapobiec topless przed włożeniem do gniazdka, w najbardziej przyszedł w świetnym stanie.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/03/2019

    functional and works good with all E27 lamp fittings. I reccomend this product. if you screw in a lamp to tight you will see it start to split open, only if you force it. no need to force it, I have orderd many and they all work well.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/02/2017

    Патрон неплохого качества, работает, за такую цену вполне неплохо, доставка быстрая.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/01/2017

    отличная вещь в хозяйстве пригодится

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/06/2019

    Very useful product.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/03/2019

    Arrived in good package with foam. Not tested yet, seems good.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/01/2019

    Aplicador tipo E27 con doble salida tipo E27. Particularmente ahorro bastante espacio, y me viene muy bien. Gracias.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/06/2018

    Very happy with it. I have doubled the light in my workshop for a small price.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.92
    • US$16.23
    • US$13.85
    • US$17.31
    • US$14.55
    • US$9.23
    • US$13.85
    • US$8.07
    • US$5.78
    • US$6.23
    • US$4.84
    • US$5.81
    • US$9.23
    • US$18.47
    • US$21.93
    • US$8.07
    • US$8.08
    • US$7.47