Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.88 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(17)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(28)
    • 5 Star(26)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-31 15:10:08

    It is a good LED lamp with very good brightness.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    LED

    2016-11-09 06:08:49

    Finally i found a LED lamp that spread a strong light which equal to a normal tungsten 100w lamp. Can't say how much it will last, but let's hope it will be longer than Product: http://www.banggood.com/E27E14B22-Dimmable-9W-AC220V-LED-Bulb-WhiteWarm-White-900-1000lm-96-SMD-5730-Corn-Light-Lamp-p-1036657.html

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    LED

    2016-11-09 05:51:42

    Finally i found a LED lamp that spread a strong light which equal to a normal tungsten 100w lamp. Can't say how much it will last, but let's hope it will be longer than Product ID: 1036657

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Good light source.

    2018-03-18 14:06:24

    I use it in a pair as auxiliary kitchen light. The natural white tint (my main preference, when I decided to buy it) is a little bit on the green/yellow side, but for me, it is generally pleasant - also good to use for looking at plants inside my house. I haven't seen flickering, while using this light, so this was proven to be a good choice for me.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    E 27 - 15 W - lampada a Led

    2016-10-19 10:15:58

    Dopo varie ricerche mi sono fermato su questa lampada, mi serviva una lampada molto luminosa per la cucina, credo di aver fatto un ottimo acquisto. Avevo già comprato lampade a led da 18 W e 1650 lumen e avevo qualche dubbio perché la lampada aveva 1500 lumen, ma mi sono ricreduto, la luce che fa è circa tre volte in più rispetto a quella da 18 W ( non so come si calcolano i lumen ). Se vi serve una lampada molto luminosa compratela ( non vi so dire quanto dura, lo scriverò la prossima volta

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Рекомендую!

    2018-03-02 12:34:34

    Лампочка яркая, оттенок цвета очень приятный не раздражает. Третий день работает хорошо.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Bel éclairage et beau design

    2017-05-24 05:40:11

    J'apprécie particulièrement le dessin de ces ampoules, qui s'intègrent dans la plupart des styles de luminaires et me donnent l'éclairage blanc froid souhaité.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-04-02 10:27:58

    Krasno prirodno svijetlo. Dovoljna jačina za prostor 4x5 metara. Dobro sam izabrao. Hvala.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-10 15:10:32

    Extremely Bright and fits perfectly in my ceiling fan housing

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-05-14 09:27:53

    all in the best order super

    Komentarze
  1 2  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>