Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.71 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(21)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(21)
    • 5 Star(18)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Not working.

    2016-01-28 04:13:44

    Fast delivery, but light bulb was broken. Not working. I'm disapointed.

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    hello

    2015-03-14 18:15:29

    Mr. Seller Is the reason for the lack of product you purchased from you, I hope that you play your part in the nearest time and thank export

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Bombilla e27

    2015-03-05 09:10:14

    He comprado 15 para la comunidad de vecinos, y no es mucha luz, pero la suficiente para una escalera, y muchisimo ahorro, gracias

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Ampoule, lampe à LED

    2015-03-02 07:49:35

    Merci et je vous souhaite une bonne journée - Thank you so much and good day

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Great bulb

    2015-01-29 08:52:41

    Great bulb, works very well. I went for the 'White one' which, in hindsight, is very bright and white. Would probably go for the more yellow looking bulb next time.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    VERY GOOD VALUE FOR THE MONEY

    2015-01-21 10:17:55

    Interesting construction, which directs most of the emitted light upward. This reduces reflected glare from a TV for those of us who like side light so we can see the controls on our remote and a back-lit TV at night. The bulbs provide excellent "mood lighting", yet there is enough circumferential light emitted to permit reading, even from the 3W version.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    useless thing

    2014-12-24 09:05:21

    well made, same as in description. good communication with seller. fast shipping, bad packaging. thank you banggood

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    great product

    2014-06-16 05:28:02

    Its great product, good quality and great value for money

    Komentarze
  1 2 3  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>