Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(581)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(581)
    • 5 Star(541)
    • 4 Star(32)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 03/01/2022

    Przybyli w odpowiedni sposób. Opakowania mogłyby być lepsze. Dziękuję, banggood

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/01/2018

    Excellent value for a full set 20 of these titanium coated HSS rotary file bits. They are excellent helpers for projects. They can be use for removing any small pieces of wood or plastics off your projects. These will save you effort and time rather than using conventional tools like hack saw and what's not. They always comes in very handy in my Dremel tools box. After use, it is best to lubricated them with WD40 or equivalent to stop these HSS from getting rusty. Rust is sometimes the worse enemy for keep their sharpness in tact. I've accomplished many projects (modified 3 x AAA to use lithium batteries) using these type of drill bits, without these, it will be very clumsy for me to have them made.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/02/2019

    hoy me llegó y me sorprendió llegaron en su tiempo aproximado y pues fueron 2 pedidos y estoy satisfecho ya que anteriormente abia tenido mala esperiencia pero a hora la superaron yo lo recomiendo gracias

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/11/2018

    A great purchase for power and high speed drills, arrived on a single plastic bag, the average quality it’s good and do the job, good for wood, plastic and soft metals, arrived on time and will last a good time on my workshop.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/02/2021

    Drewniane końcówki do grawerowania różne modele materiałów metalowych wyglądają dobrej jakości tylko trzeba je wypróbować

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/02/2018

    Devo dire che ero un attimo preoccupato prima di provarle. Le punte sono fatte abbastanza bene e lavorano molto bene. Sono perfette per incidere o tagliare il legno (dipende dalla punta) nel complesso mi ritengo soddisfatto di questo acquisto.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/02/2018

    This my order complete the little tools of my little drill ! The shipment it's no so fast but good enough for me, Sometime I am solicited to confirm the shipment, but early than the arrive of the parcel. You have to wait as well the time that I wait too.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/12/2019

    fresas para grabado en madera y otros materiales estan de buena calidad yo las recomiendo

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/10/2019

    brocas para tallar y grabar son exelentes para la madera yo las recomiendo

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/07/2019

    حلو جدا

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.34
    • US$5.74
    • US$10.34
    • US$10.38
    • US$11.49
    • US$12.69
    • US$11.99
    • US$50.59
    • US$6.59
    • US$25.40
    • US$16.99
    • US$5.74
    • US$15.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$10.38
    • US$14.94
    • US$25.29