Opinie klientów

4.96 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(27)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(27)
    • 5 Star(26)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2019-11-13 09:49:36

    My favorite micro drone. It's incredible fast and a lot fun to fly. And with the right battery you can stay sub 250g which is very nice. Build quality is also very good.

    Komentarze (3)
  • 2019-10-30 16:47:31

    just unboxed but looks all fine like ordered

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-11 10:52:41

    Very fast delivery! Nice kwad and good quality! Would buy again.

    Komentarze
  • mayoi
    US
    2019-06-23 13:13:49

    absolutely amazing for the first time i dont feel like i got something used. it flys amazing my new favorite quad

    Komentarze
  • 2019-06-14 13:27:17

    The GT349 will blow your socks off with incredible speed and agility. A great quad for beginners and experts. I reccomend using the Gemfan 5032 instead of the Gemfan 5028 for rocking performance.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2019-08-24 15:50:02

    Build quality of this quad is fantastic. Not flown yet as I am waiting on batteries but man it looks impressive.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-07-16 11:50:31

    Amazing Quad - fast agile and a really good racer.

    Komentarze
  • reyalp
    NO
    2020-04-21 01:46:14

    Very good quadcopter! Stock betaflight 3.5.1 is not very good so i flashed 4.1.5 with FuryF4OSD (DIATONE) as target. Flashed the esc with jazzmaveric 96khz and a little fiddle with Albert Kim's pids and it flies good. not perfect as i have a little wobble when throttling down after hard punches. Im gonna put some more packs into it this week amd get it 100%. I used Albert Kim's settings for the Caddx turtlev2 and the footage i get is AMAZING! if it were not for the lens distortion at the egdes

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-05 13:02:06

    Super fun, durable and FAST! Was a bit nervous getting this as my first quad after only flying sim and whoops, but would totally recommend this until you feel safe with a 3 inch.

    Komentarze
  • n0sleep
    DE
    2020-06-05 12:45:22

    Wahnsinns Teil! Schreit bei Vollgas wie Mutti beim Blick aufs Zwischenzeugnis der 9ten Klasse! Das Kettband ist für 4S 850mah zu kurz.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft63,252
    • Ft45,544
    • Ft56,483
    • Ft85,391
    • Ft51,550
    • Ft81,915
    • Ft56,926
    • Ft32,883
    • Ft26,558
    • Ft59,776
    • Ft58,511
    • Ft28,462
    • Ft22,927
    • Ft30,046
    • Ft24,034
    • Ft131,251
    • Ft79,065
    • Ft674