Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(15)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(15)
    • 5 Star(13)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 03/08/2017

    arrived quickly and well packaged. build solidly and works well. great price and colour selection too.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/10/2016

    ..i hope he is. haha. i think this is nice if u dont like use the transporter box for ur pupil. comfy to use and i think is also comfy for a cat or dog. i tested with my cat :D

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/01/2016

    Now have dealt with BANGGOOD three times and has been simply straightforward Honest and reliable. Have recommended to more of my friends and relatives. Will continue to view their site and order from them. Howard Daniel

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/11/2017

    I have a pekingese dog, and he fit in the XL bag perfectly. I was afraid that the materials will be weak or cheap, but i was wrong, the materials are pretty strong and holding the 9kg dog in it very good.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/08/2017

    Oggetto perfetto e ricevuto rapidamente...... ma non ricordo la data precisa..... E ben fatto e porto a spasso il mio Chicco, anche in moto, molto agevolmente. Forse può sembrare un pò difficile "imbragarlo" ma poi tutto diventa automatico....

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/06/2017

    delivery took about 2~3weeks. I ordered Beige and L size. My dog is poodle, 5kg having short legs. size quite fits her, a little bit big but it was good choice to order L size.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • VIP1
    US
    25/12/2016

    The pet carrier will allow me to carry my small dog where I can see her and not risk losing her on the back of my motorcycle.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/05/2013

    alta calidad y precio razonable, me gusta mucho,envío libre.Con este paquete pecho mascotas, salir llevando un perro es más conveniente

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/02/2018

    Ottimo prodotto

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/06/2017

    già consigliato a2 persone

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft24 798
    • Ft19 610
    • Ft8 514
    • Ft4 066
    • Ft4 560
    • Ft9 946
    • Ft8 328
    • Ft12 173
    • Ft3 698
    • Ft10 360
    • Ft8 600
    • Ft3 682
    • Ft5 954
    • Ft2 586
    • Ft8 142
    • Ft8 882
    • Ft11 449
    • Ft11 853