Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(65)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(65)
    • 5 Star(62)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 19/08/2016

    This 24 volt 14 amp, 2750 rpm, 1/3 hp motor is a nice size for any DIY-er. I can't wait to try it out.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/12/2017

    arrivé super rapidement fonctionne bien avec des lipo de 5AH 3s en serie reste plus qu'a commencer la fabrication du gokart

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/08/2017

    Le moteur tient dans la main et a un poids d'environ 1kg. La roue d'entraînement convient à une chaîne de vélo standard d'après mes renseignements.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/11/2017

    fast delivered in good condition working as per specification

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/08/2017

    Fast shipping and good delivery after a month from China to Greece. Packaging was not the best but item arrived at perfect condition. Labels are a little different than at photos on selling page but i connected and tested it. It works very good as expected. Overall, a good product for a good price. Satisfied once again, thanks to banggood !!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/02/2018

    2 terminal brushed DC motor. Good value for money.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/07/2019

    thank you!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/09/2017

    il motore sembra buono, non ho ancora avuto modo di provarlo

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/08/2017

    He arrived quickly and was tested once. So far it works well. Thanks.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/01/2020

    Moje pierwsze zamówienie nigdy nie przyjść ale wsparcie bangood wysłał mi kolejne 1 i teraz otrzymałam normalność jest bardzo dobry produkt dzięki

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$59.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$131.66
    • US$470.92
    • US$16.24
    • US$37.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$30.76
    • US$81.64
    • US$132.99
    • US$20.70
    • US$12.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$125.88
    • US$15.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$8.06