Opinie klientów

5 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(16)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(16)
    • 5 Star(16)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2018-04-15 21:53:59

    These are very good quality Lego Clones. and very affordable prices too. My kids love it. we made a whole video series of these. very good replicas and highly recommended. Your kids are going to simply love these. Check out our build videos here. https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLZqRsExZyRDb3or7cOf4v1O_VYMUc25qu

    Komentarze
  • 2017-10-03 14:35:21

    For that price you will get a big box with 8 smaller boxes inside it. It box will allow you to build 3 different vehicles... so at the end you will be able to build 24 vehicles. additionally you can build a big ship combining pieces of all the 8 boxes. Amazing product

    Komentarze
  • gg0683
    FR
    2019-11-03 09:40:12

    GOOD ITEM

    Komentarze
  • 2017-08-21 00:16:27

    Good instructions that are easily followed by a 5 year old! Haven't seen if we can create the larger destroyer boat yet, but the individual crafts are packaged into separate boxes and come together well. Highly recommend!

    Komentarze
  • 2017-12-10 07:57:38

    super fun and the type of toy that creates a bond with your family children . bang for buck hours and hours of peace with this in your arsenal . again great value for money

    Komentarze
  • 2017-11-16 05:23:40

    This was bought for my Grandchild as a Christmas gift so all the excitement will only be after Christmas. I look at the goods and the quality seem good. Thank you

    Komentarze
  • moura
    BR
    2018-12-05 16:59:53

    Produto entregue no prazo e superando as espectativas!!!!muito bom atendimento do site recomendo

    Komentarze
  • 2018-02-06 18:02:54

    Simplesmente espetacular, todas as peças bem embaladas, meu filho gostou muito. Entrega muito rápida, com certeza muito recomendado.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-11-16 16:50:08

    GOT THESE FOR MY KIDS FOR CHRISTMAS SO I CAN'T SAY MUCH ABOUT THEM BUT I KNOW MY BOYS WILL HAVE A BALL WITH THESE.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-11-14 10:31:53

    quality super

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7,357
    • Ft2,488
    • Ft4,773
    • Ft6,016
    • Ft9,186
    • Ft8,186
    • Ft8,823
    • Ft13,698
    • Ft5,015
    • Ft4,936
    • Ft3,065
    • Ft6,758
    • Ft5,732
    • Ft19,481
    • Ft5,095
    • Ft6,682
    • Ft16,148
    • Ft2,546