Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(37)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(37)
    • 5 Star(36)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 24/08/2019

    Карбюратор на вид и по качеству литья хороший, только на фотографии он с латунной заслонкой, пришёл карбюратор с черной вроде алюминиевой заслокой, и на нем нету надписи микуни, будут устанавливать на мотоцикл ява 638, как установлю напишу как и что.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/06/2017

    I installed this carburetor in a KMX125. The bike started immediately. There is a connector for a vacuum, or oil, line at the front of the carburetor. This needs to be blocked off if not used. The bike ran very well after adjusting the air, and idle screws. I was surprised that no further adjustment was needed. This seem to be a copy of a Mikuni VM26 carburetor. Note on the one photo that the lid of the slide of the Mikuni fitted on this carburetor. The finish is not the highest quality, but much better than expected. Jets are not marked, but the selection seems to be spot on. My altitude is about 1400 meters (4600 feet). The bike also smokes less ( it's a two stroke), indicating better fuel burn. The OEM replacement would have cost me about 12 time more, thus I rate this product as EXCELLENT. 10 stars if I could. Very impressed so far.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/01/2019

    gostei

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/05/2021

    Idealne 100%

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/11/2016

    I ordered this carburetor for my DT 50 LC with a 47 mm cylinder bore (80 cc) because the stock carb wasn't keeping up with the cylinder new needs. It performs quite nicely but it's not easy to tune for an unexperienced user. I won't give it 5 stars because the first one that I got broke the idle screw and the supplier was a bit difficult about sending a replacement item, which I ended up on receiving when I did a video showing the problem. You can see the videos here: Unboxing https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wiNt6k49zTo&t=2s Broken screw https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JUGgtBxvd2o

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/04/2017

    en conservant le boisseau d'origine j'ai pu l'adapter sur une 125 DTLC YPVS mais aucune références gravé sur les gicleurs le filetage gicleurs des vrais Mikuni n'est pas le même !

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/07/2015

    Хороший карбюратор. Устанавливал на восход 3, двигатель стал работать ровнее и мягче. Подробнее можно почитать в обзоре http://bikepost.ru/blog/57543/Mikuni-kitajskij-s-yamaha-dt-175-na-voskhod.html

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/07/2019

    コマジェに使用 オーバーフロー油面調整してもダメ フロートの浮力が足りない、 分岐してタンクへリターンしてオーバーフローが止まった. 燃ポン付きには不向き。

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/05/2017

    The delivered product was impressive in terms of build quality n material but it was less materialistic due to the poor slide design..and it's also not compatible for 4 strock bike

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/04/2019

    gostei muito do produto excelete

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.16
    • US$36.95
    • US$16.99
    • US$16.45
    • US$42.72
    • US$8.07
    • US$17.31
    • US$18.99
    • US$42.72
    • US$6.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$15.00
    • US$16.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$8.07
    • US$21.84