Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(59)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(59)
    • 5 Star(47)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(5)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 02/06/2018

    Don't put Spark to 'bed' without one of these. This gimbal cover is something that DJI should supply with the Spark! One of these could prevent damage to the gimbal when packing Spark into the carry bag. A fairly tight fit on the base of Spark, this will probably loosen with use.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/10/2017

    imballo ok ottimi accessori per proteggere il drone Dji SPARK

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/04/2018

    muito bom recomendo para quem carrega o Spark na bolsa do combo fly more. Na maleta não serve.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/07/2019

    Perfect!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/02/2019

    Produto de ótima qualidade, protege muito bem o Gymbal e o sensor do Spark, ótimo para transportar.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/01/2020

    Wygląda na dobrą jakość

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/11/2021

    Właśnie tego potrzebuję, by chronić kamerę przed moim DJI iskrą. Trochę to trwało, a ja dziękuję Banggoodowi, że uparł się, by zdobyć dla mnie ten przedmiot. Przybyli w dobrym stanie, nieuszkodzeni.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/12/2017

    I bought this lens cover from another shop and like it. The price at BG was better so I decided to buy the same lens cover for a friend of mine this time from BG. It arrived very fast, it fits good but unfortunately it's hard to remove from the drone. It looks exactly the same as my own piece, but for some reason it's hard to remove.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/04/2018

    it’s compressing my Gimbal and it may get damage at bottom side not fitting properly. but it is useful when we keep it on bag but better to give a little more gap at bottom side and it’s not as accurate as shown on the pics seller suckes

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/04/2019

    I had a little difficulty fitting this initially until I spotted that it clipped under the drone first. All good

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5 297
    • Ft6 431
    • Ft78 660
    • Ft3 025
    • Ft3 025
    • Ft5 674
    • Ft8 325
    • Ft3 402
    • Ft51 128
    • Ft3 438
    • Ft17 040
    • Ft1 963
    • Ft8 191
    • Ft5 847
    • Ft10 321
    • Ft1 963
    • Ft3 274
    • Ft67 516