Opinie klientów

4.92 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(12)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(12)
    • 5 Star(11)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-07-23 12:56:22

    I ordered the Minibook on Saturday and it was delivered on Wednesday, so the delivery was really extremely fast, which I really appreciate. The notebook was very well packaged – in the box with a sort of a foam so it was obvious that it should survive also quite a rough transport. The outer design of the box is not astonishing, but it serves the purpose – to protect the item inside. The box contained the Minibook, manual, USB-C cable and the charger/ adapter. Here came the (unpleasant) surprise

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-15 06:06:02

    Fast delivery, Ordered 8/10/2020, delivered 15/10/2020. Great mini Laptop. Fortunately, any USB-C charger also passes from a mobile phone. I can only recommend

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-20 01:51:00

    買って失敗したかと思いましたが、まあ、満足です。osの入れ替えや色々していたら外付けマウスしか認識しなくなりました。あと、バッテリー残量ですが、30%くらいでいきなり0になります。毎日の仕事には不向きですが、高いおもちゃと割り切れば良いでしょう。

    Komentarze
  • Ainars
    LV
    2020-08-11 13:10:17

    Lightning fast delivery - ordered in Sunday, received in Wednesday. Computer looks nice and works fast, the only small issue - power supply with US plug.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-19 06:36:05

    Très bon mini PC, et livraison rapide. Seul bémol : la carte réseau peu puissante et les enceintes faibles, mais vu la taille de l'ordi, on pouvait s'y attendre. Marche très bien avec le stylet Hipen H3

    Komentarze
  • 2020-05-20 03:39:07

    Semplicemente eccezzionale. L'unica cosa che non ho capito è perché mi hanno inviato l'alimentatore con adattatore asiatico. Non posso utilizzarlo. Ho richiesto cortesemente quello europeo. Spero che me lo inviino. D'altronde la spedizione era per l'Italia.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-31 10:53:50

    Very good machine! It is much faster than I expected! It will be better if 128GB eMMC is on the board.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-18 12:26:16

    grate laptop

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-12 04:03:07

    Super schneller Versand vielen Dank bin sehr zufrieden

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-10 13:48:41

    Tutto ok. Arrivato in tempo. Grande Banggood

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft283,734
    • Ft220,681
    • Ft126,102
    • Ft91,423
    • Ft178,817
    • Ft346,786
    • Ft78,813
    • Ft107,186
    • Ft252,207
    • Ft52,343
    • Ft72,848
    • Ft148,170
    • Ft242,749
    • Ft81,965
    • Ft40,130
    • Ft104,308
    • Ft110,339
    • Ft29,947