Opinie klientów

3.8 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(10)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(10)
    • 5 Star(5)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 03/10/2018

    i love my item they all come in a good quality and shipped very quick, i wasn't even expect to receive very quick as it is. very done bang good!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/02/2019

    Its wow my house now is so beautiful with these curtan instead of see through. This one looks so pretty. I love it.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/09/2015

    I had bought the same last time and I have hung on together and I will honestly say it looks fine. THANK YOU BANGGOOD

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/05/2015

    I bought beautiful heart shape curtain in red color for my daughter's room .. she love it .

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/03/2015

    contento con el producto y lo recomiendo queda muy lindo,solo decir que tardaron mucho en llegar

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/01/2015

    Fast delivery and I received exactly what is shown in the picture. I will definitely be placing a lot more orders

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/08/2015

    very nice and fast delivery and beauthyfull black color thanks banggood

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/01/2017

    THREE TIMES I HAVE ORDERED RED CURTAINS AND TWICE THEY have SENT ME PINK. MAYBE ILL BE LUCKY THIRD TIME ROUND. BANGGOOD ARE GOOD AT TAKING YOUR MONEY AND SENDING THE WRONGB ITEMS. DISGUSTED.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/01/2017

    THIS IS THE SECOND TIME I HAVE BOUGHT THESE TWO CURTAINS AND ONCE AGAIN YOU SENT ME PINK INSTEAD OF RED WHICH I ORDERED !!!!! I'm bloody disgusted that you have WASTED my money once again. I WANT A REFUND. This is NOT Good enough !!! I want two RED CURTAINS not Pink.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/01/2017

    THIS IS THE SECOND TIME I HAVE BOUGHT THESE TWO CURTAINS AND ONCE AGAIN YOU SENT ME PINK INSTEAD OF RED WHICH I ORDERED !!!!! I'm bloody disgusted that you have WASTED my money once again. I WANT A REFUND. This is NOT Good enough !!! I want two RED CURTAINS not Pink.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,723
    • Ft3,026
    • Ft11,082
    • Ft7,438
    • Ft6,660
    • Ft8,174
    • Ft9,691
    • Ft4,843
    • Ft2,117
    • Ft2,565
    • Ft2,420
    • Ft2,162
    • Ft3,634
    • Ft5,633
    • Ft10,294
    • Ft9,691
    • Ft2,723
    • Ft4,237