Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(40)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(40)
    • 5 Star(38)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 14/12/2016

    Hab die Teile bestellt um zu testen wie die funktionieren und einfach weil ich die Idee richtig geil fand. leider hat der Versand etwas länger als sonst gedauert, aber die Teile sind geil. Habe schon die ersten in Verwendung für Zahnpasta und Rasiercreme.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/12/2020

    Banggood jest zawsze tym, czego potrzebuję

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/08/2021

    Bardzo praktyczna. Doskonały zakup!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/05/2016

    Decided to order this item because it seems like a good idea and a real time saver. I hate when the tooth paste is half empty and you have to squeeze from the top to the bottom to get all the tooth paste out. Thank you banggood for providing great products that you can't find in other websites or retail stores.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/01/2016

    This toothpaste dispenser is really very good and very easy to use. It allows not having completely defeated a tube and this will take much all there is in the tube. The build quality is perfect. - Ce distributeur de dentifrice est vraiment de très bonne qualité et très facile à utiliser. Il permet de ne pas avoir un tube complètement défait et cela permet de bien prendre tout ce qu'il y a dans le tube. La qualité de fabrication est parfaite.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/09/2015

    I have an arthritic condition and find it painful to squeeze toothpaste out of tubes, especially when it gets to get the last bit out. I remembered my grandparents having something like this, so went looking - sure enough Banggood didn't let me down! Now I don't have to waste anymore toothpaste or end up in pain trying.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/04/2013

    voilà un système très pratique et économique à la fois,placer un tube de crème dans les fentes tirer dessus et voilà le tube se vide jusqu'au bout.plastique de bonne qualité,je recommande ce produit

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/04/2017

    excellent product............... This item is very good quality I highly recommend it................... Well constructed................. and works well..............

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/04/2015

    para apurar el contenido de los tubos de pomadas, pegamentos.... no esta mal pero no es el mejor, por el precio si pero en la web hay de mejores por un poco mas

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/06/2016

    I like to call these marriage savers. my wife likes to squeeze the tube in the middle but no more

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$388.07
    • US$54.27
    • US$17.31
    • US$17.31
    • US$13.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$5.76
    • US$8.39
    • US$8.07
    • US$19.62
    • US$13.85
    • US$14.40
    • US$22.99
    • US$21.95
    • US$15.00
    • US$11.54