Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(283)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(283)
    • 5 Star(269)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 28/12/2017

    The first impression is its small size. The second impression is that this transceiver is really a Walkie-Talkie with a 20 Watt RF output. The power supply requeriments is 3 Amps at 13.4 Volts when full output in VHF.. The heatsink of the Power Amplifier Stage, located in the back part of the equipment, is cooled by a small fan that starts automatically when necessary. The equipment really complies with the functionality promised by Banggood. When using an outdoor antenna, its reception performance is better than a Walkie-Talkie. highly recommended.

    Komentarze (3)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/11/2019

    Received radios today they work 100% however I can't believe that you guys sent this valuable items just in a plastic bag and this plastic bag was cut open on two sides...very disappointed they way you sent these items surely you could use better packaging? See photos below. Not sure if I will buy these again from you.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/04/2021

    Doskonały produkt! Fantastycznie!Tak bardzo lubię ten produkt dziękuję bang dobre za danie najlepszego produktu za każdym razem, gdy lubię ten produkt

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/05/2017

    At a very cheap price, an incredible dual bander, working perfectly. Just told to another Ham Friend, he saw it and immediatly have registered to Banggood and bought it. The only limitation is a very little speaker inside, in a noisy ambience is difficult to hear something. So, if you put it in a car, use it with an external speaker.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/03/2021

    Piękna, mała i magiczna stacja radiowa... Po prostu bardzo źle się pakuje. Tylko pudełko i cienka plastikowa torba. Dostawa bardzo szybka.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/02/2020

    Bardzo najlepszy produkt polecam wartość do ceny

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/12/2021

    Awesome small radio. Perfect if you have a modern small car with little space to fit anything. I purchased it with the programming cable. This model is also listed on the Chirp programming software list, so will be easy to program with your local/country frequencies by following instructions on Chirp and YouTube videos such as Ham Radio Crash Course. Local Ham Radio clubs can also help. Arrived in reasonable time to Australia.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/10/2019

    Świetne radyjko, myślałem że będzie większe i tymi rozmiarami pozytywnie mnie zaskoczyło. Posiada same plusy , ma trochę powera i sporo wodotrysków. Same pozytywy, Serdecznie POLECAM.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/09/2022

    Jak narazie spełnia się nasze oczekiwania 10W transmisji w UHF i 16W w VHF

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/01/2022

    Jest to bardzo małe radio, ale dostarcza VHF145Mhz około 20w Max na Naprawionej antenie zewnętrznej z SWR 1.0 i 16W Max na pionowej antenie samochodowej z SWR 1.4. Jakość głosu jest dobra. Jeśli sprzedawca załączyć kabel danych z nim będzie dobra praca bcz mroczny konfiguracja jest nieco mylące.. Dobry dla celów mobilnych i łatwe w montażu w samochodzie..Jeśli ktoś szuka stałej stacji bazowej, to nie polecam ten jeden bcz nie jest tak bardzo trwały i wytrzymały zbudowany ..

    Komentarze (4)
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$39.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$54.27
    • US$42.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$19.54
    • US$47.99
    • US$9.23
    • US$39.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$21.93