Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.9 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(10)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(10)
    • 5 Star(9)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-01 17:19:08

    Super awesome clock. Accurate with automatic update of time. No instruction come with this clock but it is simple to use. First mount the clock without removing the pin that is taped on the back. Then place the hands at 12 o`clock, remove the pin and install the battery. The hands will move on their own. When they stop press the receive button and the clock will automatically set the time. This will take some time so just wait. For the money you just can`t beat this clock.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-07 19:11:30

    Super accurate clock and easy to install. No instructions are included so it will take a few tries with hand placement before it will show the correct time, but it is worth the effort. Place the hands at 12 noon and reset the clock. Adjust the hands if necessary to 12 noon and wait one day for a time update. If the time is not correct remove and place the hands at the correct time. After these adjustments this clock will perform very accurately.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-03 21:13:05

    livraison rapide

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-28 09:06:35

    Shipped relatively fast. I did not use it yet. I noticed the clock hands were missing from the package. Taking one star off because of that.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-18 16:10:28

    As was said in the other reviews it comes packed in a plastic bag so the hands were bent. But if you look at the web site picture with the measurements you will see the second hand is bent on that too. Not a big deal for me because I was getting different hands anyway to match the style of the clock. Overall good value.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-06-06 19:58:05

    Cool clock for $10.00. So far it is keeping perfect time. No instructions though. I let it receive the time signal and then placed the hands at the proper position and adjusted them as necessary the next day. Since then it has worked well.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-04-10 13:00:41

    I have a couple of these. They fit nicely into some old clocks you can buy at Value Village or some of the cheap ones at the dollar store after a little cutting out of a "post" at the back and offsetting with some mounting pads... Reception for WWVB is just fine in Ottawa to set the clock at night...

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-05 20:02:49

    Worked well to replace the guts of my cool 1960s wall clock. Extra long hands worked well for the wildly rectangular clock face I had. Painted the hands white for contrast. The hands came bent up a bit - packaging wasn't great - but they straightened easily. Watching the thing fast forward to the correct time was kind of neat.

    Komentarze
  1 2  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>