Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(37)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(37)
    • 5 Star(31)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 04/03/2017

    Ho ordinato, assieme ad altri componenti elettronici, un ATmega2560 funduino il 27 novembre 2016. A Gennaio mi è stato consegnato ma risultava guasto (la scheda era priva di alcuni componenti). Ho segnalato la cosa è mi è stato spedito un nuovo funduino. Mi è stato finalmente consegnato il 3 marzo 2017. Il prezzo è stato sicuramente concorrenziale, ma la qualità è piuttosto scarsa. Apprezzabile il servizio di ripristino/rimborso ma i tempi sono biblici. Non si devono certo ordinare su Banggood oggetti che siano richiesti con urgenza!!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/12/2015

    When I first plugged it in, I was getting an error when I tried to send the board some code, but it was my screw up. I chose the wrong board in the list. Corrected my mistake and it works great. I have it pared up with this - http://us.banggood.com/Wholesale-Warehouse-3_2-Inch-320-X-480-TFT-LCD-Display-Module-Support-Arduino-Mega2560-wp-Usa-963574.html

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/05/2015

    Tested this ATmega2560 Funduino Mega 2560 with a few little test projects. A LED blink test, connected a display to it and a SD card reader. Works excellent. Used Windows 7 to upload the programs, very stable. It's an amazing board for a great price. The hardware does exactly what it's supposed to do. It's very easy to use.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/01/2017

    It has all that you can expect from an arduino mega but cheaper. The usb driver is automatically recognized in ubuntu so you wont have any problem when uploading sketches.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/10/2016

    I bought this Mega 2560 Funduin board, unfortunately it does happen that occasionally something is faulty. The good news is, the after sales service is great and it is being replaced. I am waiting for the replacement, and have no doubt it will arrive soon. Thanks everyone at BangGood. Harry :)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/12/2015

    As a relative newcomer to the world of the Arduino I'm keen to expand my options and this board fits in nicely. A well build board that works well in the simple test I've performed with it so far and look forward to learning more about it. Top value!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/11/2015

    The quality of this Arduino Mega clone made by Funduino is really good. So far I had no problems with a few simple test builds. However some of the female pins already showed slight use, but this could also be due to shipping.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/01/2015

    I haven't used it yet. The appearance is good as is the quality of manufacturing and of course very good value for the price. I'm impressed by Bang_good prompt service..

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • ...
    10/02/2015

    Received the Mega's today. Strange that the usb chip is an atmega8, so I wonder what the term 'improved' means?

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/06/2017

    HAVE NOT TESTED IT YET, LOOKED AT IT AND LOOKS JUST LIKE ADVERTIZED, PACKAGE LOOKS LIKE GOOD QUALITY

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7 215
    • Ft41 661
    • Ft7 474
    • Ft3 913
    • Ft15 022
    • Ft5 177
    • Ft6 762
    • Ft2 155
    • Ft2 134
    • Ft8 544
    • Ft9 968
    • Ft12 460
    • Ft2 975
    • Ft6 086
    • Ft3 882
    • Ft34 221
    • Ft16 832
    • Ft6 407