Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(379)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(379)
    • 5 Star(351)
    • 4 Star(23)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 13/05/2020

    Bardzo mi się podobały, ale jeden był suchy i połamany, co rozumiem, ale w każdym razie, ten kolor był dla skóry, mniej by mnie obchodził, gdyby był taki, którego nigdy bym nie użył. wewnątrz wszystkiego, jeśli polecam je dużo i więcej za przystępną cenę mają (Wrzuciłem zdjęcie tego, który przyjechał do Malito) (także z testów kolorów w przypadku, gdy jesteś zainteresowany, aby zobaczyć jak malują itp. ) A jeśli są z Ameryki Łacińskiej albo przynajmniej Meksyku, za długo się do mnie nie docierają, przybyli w ciągu dwóch miesięcy lub więcej.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/09/2019

    Son muy buenos marcadores, tardaron 75 días pero fue por la lentitud de la aduana Argentina... Llegaron a Argentina en 12 días pero todo el proceso fue sin problemas.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/06/2017

    Dobre markery za niską cenę. Rzadkość - Polecam!!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/02/2020

    Podobała się, przyszła cała kolorystyka i działała dobrze, niektóre upuściły dużo tuszu, kiedy położyłam go na papier, i nie miały problemów z usunięciem pokrywy z jednego czy drugiego, inaczej nie ma na co narzekać.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/04/2018

    Review from someone who's NEVER used alcohol markers before. Tested on day on receiving markers. (see image attached) I didn't post pictures of the pens as it's all been shown already. -I found they blended really well and was able to get some smooth blending of colours, though I was NOT using blending card of any kind, I was using regular printer paper (paper that is notorious for not being the best for high quality art!) I struggled with some aspects with the Markers, but I believe that's largely due to my inexperience with alcohol markers and not using appropriate paper, but still very happy with how the colours came out, I wasn't expecting them to be so easy to use after 1 day of using them! -1 marker was rather dried out, but still seemed to work fine if blended with another colour. (the blue used on the wing feathers in the image was blended with the palest blue-purple colour available) -Physically the pens looked exactly as I expected them to, clean in a bag and in the colour I'd chosen. Looks professional. No damage. -Some colours weren't exactly the shade/hue on the lids, but from what I've seen of review videos that's not uncommon no matter what brand markers you get. Major down-side is that there's no colourless blender, I would have preferred a colourless blender instead of the black marker. Considering there's 79 other pens I'm able to use? Still worth it. Overall the issues I've raised are minor, and for the price, to me it's worth it. I even suggested these markers to a friend. Cheap, affordable, perfect for people wanting to start using markers but don't want to spend too much! Felt very good to use these markers, easy to use but difficult to master! Even with colouring just the attached drawing, i felt like I learned a lot with how to use them properly. (the purple underbelly was where I started, the Hair on the head was where I finished) Staff were helpful when I made an error during the order process and arranged for it to be resolved and responded within 24 hours of me contacting them!

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/12/2019

    good quality but nice product as a beginner u can buy. i am from India and product takes about 30 days to come to u... i am a 3d artist and this colours are actually too good .. and their price are cheap too. I draw a 3d realistic colgate art as u can see in review pics. ...

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/11/2017

    Very good color flow. colors are vibrant. I don’t know if the colors are randomly assigned but I got a good mix at least all colors in the rainbow! Shipping from this seller is faster than other things I bought at the same time with same shipping method. I live in USA and I think DHL delivered this one.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/08/2019

    ameiii de mais veio certinho todas as canetas, é bem fiel todas as cores e chego em menos de um mês veio na marca touchfive que eu queria muito

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/03/2018

    Baaardzo, ale to baardzo jestem zadowolona. Za taką cenę nie spodziewałam się cudów, ale zostałam mile zaskoczona. Fajnie blendują, na papierze do markerów spisują się wyśmienicie, kolory rewelacyjne. Polecam początkującym

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/11/2019

    Excelente, el envio llego en una semana a Argentina, aunque se demoro mas la aduana. El producto llego en excelente estado y es exactamente lo que se promociona. Funcionan perfecto! Excelente vendedor.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.87
    • US$6.47
    • US$5.99
    • US$27.49
    • US$10.77
    • US$20.89
    • US$8.09
    • US$15.39
    • US$15.39
    • US$15.39
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.79
    • US$10.49
    • US$30.79
    • US$10.77
    • US$10.77
    • US$13.99
    • US$174.99