Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(23)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(23)
    • 5 Star(23)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 14/12/2017

    great.very nice. goede kwaliteit. snel geleverd. top erg mooi aanrader

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/08/2021

    Wygląda bardzo dobrze

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/01/2016

    I purchased a bunch of these for a small project and was surprised at how good they look. The offset at the back is just the right size for a cardboard label to slide in snug. I printed on the cardboard using my inkjet printer to make really nice fancy labels. Really happy with this product.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/06/2016

    I bought these to finish a small set of draws I had assembled and they finished the project perfectly. 6 x handles and all necessary screws for this price is such a bargain.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/09/2019

    These work very well and look good on everything! I love labeling all my craft boxes, these are much cuter than plain labels!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/03/2018

    Some of the tiny screws seem to have escaped in shipping, but these are still a good value.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/12/2017

    I am more than pleased with the quality of this product. Great value and reasonable delivery time.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • Claudio
    FI
    26/01/2017

    Ottimo prodotto per abbellire la cassettiera in stile con finestrella, robusto e funzionale. Consigliato

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/09/2020

    Ładnie

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/08/2019

    Dentro do especificado, produto de boa qualidade.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 005
    • Ft1 501
    • Ft11 277
    • Ft2 627
    • Ft4 509
    • Ft3 252
    • Ft4 509
    • Ft6 387
    • Ft7 484
    • Ft2 927
    • Ft3 740
    • Ft4 509
    • Ft3 757
    • Ft6 387
    • Ft4 509
    • Ft1 875
    • Ft27 443
    • Ft9 021