Opinie klientów

4.82 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(90)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(90)
    • 5 Star(81)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Martins
    PT
    2020-01-20 12:05:23

    Levou mais tempo para chegar do que o informado, porém chegou tudo ok, parece ser um bom suporte para o smartphone

    Komentarze
  • 2020-05-17 05:09:04

    Foncionar bem para o efeito

    Komentarze
  • BIGJOHN
    CA
    2018-03-18 15:08:17

    I like the overall quality for the price...It fit my Galaxy A5 with room to spare The Flex bars and maneuverability for angles is good. The see-thru screen is decent thickness and still allowed me to use the touch features on my phone. ***THIS IS THE CAUTION PART*** I cant get the 4 prongs to stay hooked and locked in place to the Flex shaft. My fix is to crazy glue it in place as this will always be staying on my Harley. anyways but if you plan on removing the case as a hold while you travel, I would

    Komentarze
  • 2018-02-01 08:53:13

    El articulo es de buenos materiales excelente por el precio moldeable(el vástago). Los cierres permiten el ingreso de humedad(brisa vaho neblina). Lo malo es que el vástago y la base que sujeta el tornillo vienen unidos con pegamento el cual no soporto 100kmph y quedo colgando por el cable del cargador del smartphone.

    Komentarze
  • PitPit
    FR
    2017-09-20 04:21:52

    Good transparency of the screen, also allowing to keep a decent touch-screen functionality. 2 black foam layers are supplied in order to adapt different phone thikness to the relatively deep case (my Motorola G3 with an crmour case requires both layers to fit in the case without moving, so I guess if you have a think smartphone, you would probably have to add an extra layer). The anchoring system is basic but quite universal The rotation system allows to adjust the inclination by about +/-30° in

    Komentarze
  • PanosR
    GR
    2017-07-05 15:08:06

    Good quality. Simple packaging. Big capacity: iPhone + powerbank! Very useful on motorcycle!

    Komentarze
  • Const0
    US
    2017-06-13 12:23:37

    If you use a gps or need to see your phone on your sport bike, this is how you do it. I couldn't find anything like this anywhere. The goose-neck is nice and tight. I mounted mine to the upper gas tank bolts and stuck it threw the cage

    Komentarze
  • 2017-05-11 08:00:55

    Très dure à clipsé le support détachable. Peur de le casser.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-07-16 01:15:52

    the build quality is good reasonable price im highly satisfied with the product .

    Komentarze
  • rvmunoz
    BR
    2017-10-27 09:46:28

    material de boa qualidade com bom acabamento e aparentemente resistente e durável. só com o uso constante se poderá confirmar a durabilidade

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft62,262
    • Ft6,254
    • Ft14,780
    • Ft6,680
    • Ft935
    • Ft4,925
    • Ft1,639
    • Ft2,954
    • Ft4,449
    • Ft34,197
    • Ft1,248
    • Ft623
    • Ft485
    • Ft3,282
    • Ft1,248
    • Ft2,634
    • Ft1,248
    • Ft2,187