Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(22)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(22)
    • 5 Star(20)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 18/11/2016

    Very happy with these keys. I have ordered three packages so far and i will keep on ordering, they are great for diy projects and jewelry. the delivery was very quick, 10 working days.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/08/2017

    надлежащее качество

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/12/2020

    Moja córka jest bardzo zadowolona z różnych kluczy i jak dobrze zrobić niektóre mają ładny ciężar do nich

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • danVIP3
    MX
    26/05/2017

    The finish of those keys is what is most impressive. They have no burrs, no edges, they are fantastic bases for jewellery but they are so beautiful, most of all the small ones, that they can be worn as earrings straight away, with nothing else. Or just put a cord or a chain and you have a fantastic necklace.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/12/2015

    I tempi di consegna per l'talia sono sempre molto lunghi ,piu' di un mese. le chiavi sono molto belle e di ottima fattura,Visto il numero di pezzi ottimo il prezzo.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/04/2016

    These are great for craft people to use on cards or on bracelets and necklaces. Lots of interesting designs in the selection you are sure to find something for your project.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/03/2016

    nice keys...from extremely small to large. Combined with a keyring i bought in the past, these keys make a nice combination. Note: The small 'Lightbulb' on the right, is not part of the package, I already had this in my posession before buying the keys!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/12/2015

    A small one is pretty, isn't it When any glass beads aren't put, can't a big one be used Though there is much whatever I'll take, it's inexpensive, isn't it

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/11/2015

    Очень красивые и хорошо сделанные ключики, без всяких там зазубрин и косяков. Для творчества сгодятся) доставка 29 дней в ЮФО.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/01/2016

    Received these items and they turned out a lot better that what I expected...can recommend to anyone

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • Ft12 117
    • Ft4 157
    • Ft2 290
    • Ft13 709
    • Ft41 271
    • Ft11 347
    • Ft6 352
    • Ft7 940
    • Ft4 914
    • Ft7 531
    • Ft6 050
    • Ft4 914
    • Ft4 537
    • Ft5 670
    • Ft2 644
    • Ft8 212
    • Ft3 024
    • Ft3 784