Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(109)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(109)
    • 5 Star(106)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 31/07/2020

    Wyglądają dobrze i czują się studiując. Mój jedyny komentarz jest taki, że ich długość drutu wynosi 18 cm i 21 cm, jeśli mierzy się plastikowe złącze. Prawdopodobnie nos, z którego został wykonany kabel, miał 20 cm, ale można go używać tylko 18 cm. Nie ma to na mnie wpływu, ale jeśli ktoś naprawdę chce coś z tym rozmiarem, należy pamiętać, że jest 2 cm krótsze. Świetny kabel ogólnie za bardzo dobrą cenę.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/07/2016

    Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires! Good wires!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/01/2016

    Got the item within 3 weeks to middle east. Received the item safely. Going to use this for a 4 pin Bluetooth header. I only want 1 it comes into 5 pieces.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • ErpVIP2
    BA
    20/04/2017

    Very good service. A quality product. I recommend.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/11/2016

    THESE ARRIVED VERY RAPIDLY FROM CHINA TO THE UK AND ARE EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED . THEY ARE IDEAL FOR MAKING UP THE TELEMETRY LEADS ETC FOR ALL MAKES OF RECEIVERS AND A MUST HAVE IN THE QUAD WORLD.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/09/2016

    THESE SERVO CABLES ARE WELL WORTH THE MONEY AND A MUST FOR ANY QUAD BUILDER / FLYER, THEY ARE ALSO EXTREMELY USEFUL FOR BUILDING CUSTOM CABLES FOR MINIMOSD ETC, DELIVERY WAS FAST, PRICE WAS REALISTIC AND THE QUALITY IS GOOD THANK YOU.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/05/2016

    I got these to wire up lights to the integrated BEC pins on my Quadcopter's PCB. Good quality wires and they are secured well to the connectors (unlike some other cheap ones). Very good value, and fast delivery too.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/05/2019

    very useful to connect SPI modules (first picture) BUT exchange black and red wires to prevent mistaken connexion (second pictures)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/04/2018

    Everything OK

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/08/2016

    Good quality and price.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 639
    • Ft4 301
    • Ft1 321
    • Ft6 186
    • Ft4 001
    • Ft10 717
    • Ft1 983
    • Ft2 519
    • Ft4 730
    • Ft4 736
    • Ft3 150
    • Ft4 367
    • Ft2 910
    • Ft2 236
    • Ft2 545
    • Ft13 700
    • Ft32 413
    • Ft8 009