Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(132)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(132)
    • 5 Star(126)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 10/05/2018

    These are from Firelap. They come in both narrow and wide. They fit standard Mini-Z wheels which are 8.5mm for narrow and 11mm for wide. The thickness of tyres is 2.3mm. Grip is good. And they are cheap considering shipping included. Grip is OK, nice for practicing.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/03/2021

    Piękne i super miękkie idealne na 20mm felgach. Pewnie nawet na 22 mm kółkach ciągnie ich trochę

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/02/2022

    They’re black, round and rubbery. Stretchy too. Not hard drift tyres! Also not staggered as pictures suggest. 8.5mm wide all 4

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/04/2019

    Great item and fast shipping , great Sellers good and cheap ,tumps up Join on YouTube my friend Channel , Jay drone When you love drone’s and Rc Cars and more.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/11/2021

    Świetne przyczepne opony!. Tylne są nieco szersze niż przednie, więc miej to na uwadze.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/05/2019

    wheels work well , wouldn’t ya know . I buy 2 sets for my rcp track on my mini z

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/04/2018

    Good soft and grippy tire. It is suitable for 1/28 rc cars, especially for mini-z and firelap/iwaver and for austar 1/28 rims, i think it is also suitable on k969 rims. Width is about 8mm for the front and 11mm for the rear. Very satisfied vith this product. I would like to see more products of the firelap/iwaver on banggood.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/01/2022

    Idealne opony do rozdarcia i przyczepności. Niski profil, obniżający środek ciężkości, co pozwala na szybką kontrolę zakrętów. Zaleca się tylko do płaskiej gładkiej powierzchni ze względu na obniżenie szezlongu. To zostało zamontowane i przetestowane na K989 Imponujące.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/04/2019

    just what i needed

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/05/2022

    Ładne, miękkie opony przyczepne

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.38
    • US$8.99
    • US$15.00
    • US$19.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$12.89
    • US$10.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$8.19
    • US$9.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$9.99