Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(70)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(70)
    • 5 Star(59)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 15/12/2020

    Szybka dostawa, nietknięta paczka. Zadowolona z produktu.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/12/2017

    got them 2 weeks after I ordered themgot exactly the 40 pairs of shoesthe only thing that I see is that some of them seem way to small to fit the barbies feet and also got the same design in most of the shoes but the good thing is they came in different colors! I'm very excited to see my daughters face when she opens them up this Christmas! :)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/04/2017

    Heaps of doll shoes in bag. They were all stylish. there were about 4 lots of 3 pairs with the same design but in different colours. But I don't mind! A lady can never have too many shoes. I'm sure my daughter will be thrilled!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/07/2019

    chegou o pedido . porém veio um produto diferente do que eu pedi. era sapatos para Barbie e chegou dados .

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/03/2018

    Kiváló termék, jó ár-érték arány

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/12/2017

    Matériel conforme à la description.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/09/2020

    Moja córka je uwielbia, jest taka radosna. Jej lalki mogą codziennie zmieniać buty. Otrzymany w samą porę

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/03/2021

    Produkt dotarł na czas i jak podano.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/01/2021

    Niektóre buty są za małe dla Barbie

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/05/2016

    Shoes delivered as described in the photos. One shoe pair is not complete, but considering the amount of shoes, price of the item and delivering costs, we did not send it back. My daughter enjoys playing with the barbies and now she has a lot of shoes for them (the shoes sit on Barbie and Steffi Love dolls perfect).

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 958
    • Ft5 444
    • Ft13 320
    • Ft2 958
    • Ft2 182
    • Ft19 982
    • Ft6 659
    • Ft12 949
    • Ft4 066
    • Ft11 100
    • Ft13 689
    • Ft6 287
    • Ft4 412
    • Ft10 728
    • Ft12 814
    • Ft8 648
    • Ft21 145
    • Ft3 698