Opinie klientów

4.98 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(81)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(81)
    • 5 Star(80)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-06-17 06:14:27

    fit the racestar motor just fine and do the job in keeping motor nice & cool at a fantastic price

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-25 05:24:15

    fantastic fit on the racestar 2050kv , 2300kv 2600kv brushless motor will use in my 1/6 scale r c boat

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-09 12:18:03

    It feels high quality

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-08 09:49:47

    nice

    Komentarze
  • Gabbe79
    SE
    2016-09-20 09:09:48

    A water cooling jacket for your rc boat inrunner motor is a must to ensure the motor is not overheating. I am using it on my Joysway Blue Mania with the 3650-3060 kv XTeam motor. The motor temperature after 5 min mixed driving is about 35*C. This aluminium water cooling jacket seem to have good quality and the Banggood price is low compared to local shops.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-09-10 05:12:53

    Product reveived is exactly as described. Outstanding quality of the surfaces and sealings. The red silicon seal is perfectly matching with my 3650 brushless motor so that I suggest to lubricate before to attemp assembly. Still not tested with water. Shipment very fast

    Komentarze
  • Tzanis
    GR
    2018-08-30 03:53:13

    Fits perfect(with a little grease) on racerstar 3660-3300KV.I have to give + 0.5mm the water in-out holes I will use it on my DIY outrigger. Giannis-Thessaloniki-Greece

    Komentarze
  • 2018-04-26 02:07:44

    the best cooling jacket I use it in Chris craft.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-07-28 01:17:58

    perfecto, materiales de primera muy bien elaborado

    Komentarze
  • 2019-06-22 03:46:11

    just as decribed

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,965
    • Ft836
    • Ft645
    • Ft3,152
    • Ft1,302
    • Ft719
    • Ft1,916
    • Ft1,999
    • Ft1,453
    • Ft910
    • Ft1,508
    • Ft608
    • Ft972
    • Ft891
    • Ft1,909
    • Ft31,207
    • Ft922
    • Ft16,950