Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(54)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(54)
    • 5 Star(48)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 09/06/2019

    Basen Akku 26650 mit 4500 mAh Super Qualität! Ich habe den Akku in einer Taschenlampe getestet. Erste Mall aufgeladen, diese Akkus haben 4549-4570 mAh. Zweite Mall aufgeladen diese Akkus haben 4757-4616 mAh. Gewicht 90,7 gr. Schauen Sie mein Foto. Ich empfehle Basen Akku 26650 von 4500 mAh an alle! Смотрите на мои Фотки! Thank You Banggood!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/05/2019

    The real capacity Lion cells. It has even a bit more than declarated so it is more 4600 mAh in real. I diddnt tested the 60Amps pulse discharge peak, but I reccomend to use it to 30 Amps maximum in pulse. The inner resistance is also good and very same in every of my 4 cells. Very good to use outdoor in a solar powered technology. It have a potencial for use in e-bike technology also. You can have a very compact battery pack with this cells. I will test it also in a real work and will report the results. Good cells for every DIY maker. Highly reccomend it.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/07/2021

    Super bazy! Jak zawsze absolutna góra! Dzięki, Baggood! Szybka dostawa do Niemiec! Radzę ci go kupić!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/09/2019

    arrivato nei tempi previsti, ottima qualità, consigliato, arrivate con 3.8 v de carica poi dopo che ho ricaricato è arrivata a capacità massima

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/06/2021

    .. Bardzo dobrze, ale są za późno

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/06/2018

    Very fast delivery, excellent packaging, original with good discharge characteristics. Not tested yet, and will be used in flash light.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/09/2017

    I'm realy happy about this battery very big and realy good. Thanks bangood

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/02/2020

    Warto było czekać.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/03/2019

    the best

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/11/2018

    C le 2ème set de batterie que je commande. Le premier qui etait pas donné comme de mauvaise qualité etait moins bien conçu. Là, les plugs positif sont plus apparent et font contact sans soucis. Je les utilise en série dans une torche. Je ne peux juger de l'autonomie, car elles en sont à leur première charge, mais en général, il n'y a pas de soucis de ce coté. Je précise que mon premier jeu n'etait pas de la meme marque que celles ci.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.47
    • US$25.23
    • US$22.35
    • US$16.70
    • US$19.94
    • US$5.75
    • US$69.99
    • US$35.69
    • US$11.23
    • US$23.99
    • US$20.78
    • US$17.31
    • US$28.86
    • US$13.53
    • US$43.72
    • US$29.15
    • US$69.95