Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(33)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(33)
    • 5 Star(29)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 24/06/2017

    I use it to improve the range of my Flysky FS I6 (you will need 2 little adapters and open the radio) Je l'utilise pour améliorer la portée de ma Flysky FS I6 (vous allez avoir besoin de 2 adaptateurs et d'ouvrir la radio)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • patcha
    MA
    24/12/2017

    Quick everything !!! Excellent!!!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/09/2017

    I took a picture to compare the size from tp-link 9db and thus 14db. Almost the double of the size.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/04/2016

    I proved this item on this morning, and I can say it works fantastically well. The gain of this antenna is more higher than rest, your weight is only 50 gr. And the most important, this antenna is onmidireccional.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/12/2015

    Replaced my ASUS WiFi Router antennas with these and the strength/range seems to be double what it was before

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/03/2018

    I put it on my Hubsan 501s RC (with modification of the RC : add rp-sam to ipex pigtail)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/11/2016

    The construction of the plastic looks good but the hinge was a wee bit flimsy.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/10/2016

    very good antenna i bought 2 different antennas sae price...the other is garbidge..but this one is good

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/12/2020

    Dobra

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/10/2020

    Bardzo dobrze

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$69.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$11.89
    • US$8.04
    • US$18.58
    • US$25.86
    • US$17.69
    • US$19.79
    • US$17.99
    • US$20.29
    • US$10.34
    • US$11.99
    • US$13.79
    • US$15.29
    • US$64.99
    • US$22.39
    • US$37.59