Opinie klientów

4.93 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(84)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(84)
    • 5 Star(79)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Cozmo84
    DE
    2020-06-18 15:38:53

    Toller frame! Für das Geld echt gute Qualität. Hoffe ich habe meinen nicht übermotorisiert😂

    Komentarze
  • 2018-03-01 09:27:37

    Sweet frame. Few minor things. Mine didn’t come with a PDB not sure if that was included or not I wasn’t going to use it anyway. If this is your first build please note that this frame is tight. The top plate is held by friction. I suggest a zip tie to really hold it down especially if you are mounting anything to the top plate. I used a 4in1 Afro esc as part of the stack it’s possible I could have had a kit more room in the body with 4 ESC’s in the arms and a small BEC AND PDB. I like the

    Komentarze
  • 2017-09-14 07:00:52

    frame muy robusto y compacto la cabina es muy pequeña y apenas se puede poner una cámara deportiva en el morro. los brazos del Wizard o el TCR 220 podrían servir de repuesto aunque hay que repasar un par de agujeros. el peso es bueno.

    Komentarze
  • dsalni
    US
    2017-10-14 16:43:29

    beginner flyer here so this thing is getting beat up pretty good! so far no signs of damage at all. a couple of things that could be improved is space for an FPV antenna and room for a gopro mount.

    Komentarze
  • dsbeyer
    US
    2017-11-01 00:06:42

    So this frame on arrival was better than expected. For me the surprise was that it actualy had a name besides the "220mm Wheelbase 3K Carbon Fiber Racing Frame Kit 4mm Arm..." as described. It's called the Antelope 220 and it's a very decent frame. It arrived by DHL when i selected expedited shipping which was nice choice at a reasonable price. The frame came boxed wit instructions and sealed in mylar wrap. It came with all the included standard hardware including extra nuts and screws. I used

    Komentarze
  • franad
    DE
    2017-07-31 16:42:44

    I ordered this frame last weak, because all my 3D printed or wooden frames exploded after each crash (and crash a lot). When I unboxed the package, I was excited about the quality of the parts, how well the fit together. The reason I choosed this one was because of the great protection for the FPV camera. All in all, I definitely can recommend this frame

    Komentarze
  • stubman
    GB
    2018-09-02 05:57:37

    as a first build not a bad choose, a little bit unclear on the assembly instructions but other wise a good little model.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-11-27 01:13:35

    Fast shipping, compact and good design. I hope it is durable and enjoy many flights with it.

    Komentarze
  • wil2k
    AU
    2018-10-04 07:10:00

    it's light and I can't wait to finish it and it was well worth the money

    Komentarze
  • Onepip
    FR
    2018-03-08 00:54:37

    Extremely rigid after the build. I was surprised very very sturdy. A little bit of carbon dust on the arms. Wash it under water. Replace the brass screws with nylon ones.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft10,062
    • Ft11,451
    • Ft6,688
    • Ft3,279
    • Ft11,365
    • Ft5,732
    • Ft10,578
    • Ft8,711
    • Ft8,348
    • Ft7,443
    • Ft12,423
    • Ft21,756
    • Ft11,254
    • Ft8,348
    • Ft4,301
    • Ft9,059
    • Ft113,113
    • Ft9,677