Opinie klientów

4.78 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(9)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(9)
    • 5 Star(8)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2019-12-02 11:59:06

    Really nice Ukalele Good sound and really good looking. For my surprise it wasn't a toy Really good value for money.

    Komentarze
  • Pinak
    CA
    2018-09-05 15:20:49

    I bought it for my daughter's as she is much interested in learning it. It arrived to Toronto in 3 weeks, in a nice packing. Android app "Pocket Ukulele Tuner" helped us to tune it right away. It was very easy to tune it. Now she is enjoying it like anything :-). We bought it black, and its really light weight and good craftsmanship too. I do recommend it.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-10-23 15:52:52

    después de mucha espera y dudas. vale la pena, me encanta

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2019-07-17 13:37:59

    My daughter is passionate about ver ukulele.... great quality i highly recommend!! He arrived on July 12

    Komentarze
  • 2018-11-29 01:56:24

    for its price looks great...i took it for my kid as a game...but its not a gmae its a real ukalily....needs to change strings...an sound is good enough..easy to learn if you see some video lessons in you tube

    Komentarze
  • 2018-07-25 11:45:35

    No hay duda que es bonito, divertido, a buen precio, buena relacion calidad-precio y ademas se escuca muy bien...

    Komentarze
  • Izzy
    US
    2018-02-20 20:14:18

    Shipping is super fast and love the color

    Komentarze
  • Spszk
    IT
    2018-09-10 07:09:39

    I was expecting more frets but it's okay

    Komentarze
  • 2018-08-02 16:54:08

    I don’t know but the strings were not tuning no matter how I tried but the ukulele it self is good👍🏼 so you can just change the strings and you are good to go😊

    Komentarze (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft8,960
    • Ft8,960
    • Ft8,342
    • Ft7,724
    • Ft8,342
    • Ft8,342
    • Ft11,433
    • Ft8,271
    • Ft12,122
    • Ft40,177
    • Ft9,578
    • Ft6,877
    • Ft8,960
    • Ft8,960
    • Ft18,232
    • Ft9,269
    • Ft12,298
    • Ft27,505