Opinie klientów

4.83 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(23)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(23)
    • 5 Star(20)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
  • 14/09/2018

    fiyat olarak daha uygun olabilir yerine biraz zor oluyor orang daha kaliteli olmalıydı kargo süresi epeyce uzun oldu

    Komentarze
  • 04/09/2020

    👍 Bardzo dobrze

    Komentarze
  • 13/05/2017

    I haven't actually got mine in the mail yet. But the best reason to use it is it actually disables the mic on your phone, or should do, which means if your phone has been turned into a tool to spy on you, it won't work in terms of the audio at least. So well worth the near zero price for a nice looking thing to disable your phone mic when you are not using it.

    Komentarze
  • 12/04/2017

    I travel for work and often need to change SIMs in my phone, but I was always losing the little SIM tool, now it is always with me as I use a bluetooth headset. Works well and I always know where to find it.

    Komentarze
  • 19/01/2019

    finalmente qualcosa che blocca quella odiosa polvere che si crea in mezza giornata tutte le volte che il cel è in tasca.

    Komentarze
  • 14/06/2018

    Very nice and do the job. Protect from dust and provides a quuck pin to get access to the SIM card

    Komentarze
  • 27/12/2017

    Fits my phone very well. Since I don't ever use the headphone jack it is convenient to never have to worry about having a pin.

    Komentarze
  • 23/01/2020

    Dobra

    Komentarze
  • 02/01/2020

    Znakomity produkt

    Komentarze
  • 25/09/2019

    Muito bom

    Komentarze
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6,904
    • Ft4,890
    • Ft5,307
    • Ft4,314
    • Ft4,026
    • Ft3,160
    • Ft4,228
    • Ft7,238
    • Ft3,738
    • Ft1,966
    • Ft5,465
    • Ft7,762
    • Ft2,029
    • Ft9,206
    • Ft13,912
    • Ft7,767
    • Ft8,343
    • Ft2,297