Opinie klientów

4.87 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(90)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(90)
    • 5 Star(80)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 22/01/2019

    Super lunette de grossissement idéal pour le bricolage sur les cartes électroniques avec composant CMS, SMD. Très pratique, avec x2.5 et x3.5, surtout que la focal est au moins de 15-16cm donc on a pas le nez sur le composant. on peut faire de la soudure électronique. Livré avec un tournevis pour pouvoir changer les piles de la lampe LED. Livraison en moins de 21 jours. Je recommande ce vendeur.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/12/2017

    It's a great helper while soldering or investigating for faults on a elektronics PCB. I use a magnifier all the time for closer looks at things. A hand hold maginifier occupies one of my hands, but this glass like magnifeir does not. Very impotantly, this moganifiers glass's focus range is proper for soldering-like activities. It focus'es bout 10-15 cm which is a good range for soldiering-like acitvities. Some other magnifier glasses' focus is too near like 2-3 cm, which is not good for soldiering-like acitivities. It's light source is also very useful. You can use it with your own glasses, too. And you can turn the magnifier glass whenever you don't need it without taking it off from your head. This is my one othe favorite tools now.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/03/2017

    Недорогие и качественные очки! Линзы легко меняются и небольшого размера это очень удобно - не мешает круговому обзору и в тот же момент удобно фокусируется зрение на рассматриваемом предмете. Лёгкие. На голове не чувствуются. Светодиод яркий. Рекомендую этот товар!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/11/2019

    Très bien, la distance focale est très bien. Les optiques sont bonnes (pour le prix bien sûr). Les branches étaient serrées à fond mais il suffit de desserrer un peu les vis (avec le tournevis est fourni dans la boîte).

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/04/2019

    Estoy muy feliz con este artículo. Es muy versátil y de gran ayuda para el trabajo de bricolaje. Gracias Banggood, lo recomiendo.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/01/2018

    Отличный товар, очень удобно работать с мелкими деталями. Очень выручает подсветка.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/03/2019

    Works fine, so useful

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/03/2017

    Product with the characteristics described by the seller. I have already tried and it's perfect to look for close objects

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/04/2018

    They are a bit heavy, 85 grams (with the 2.5x lens).

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/08/2017

    I was uneasy with presbyopia Now you can use it conveniently.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5,127
    • Ft3,417
    • Ft17,469
    • Ft2,733
    • Ft5,593
    • Ft1,760
    • Ft2,484
    • Ft2,133
    • Ft4,443
    • Ft2,049
    • Ft22,692
    • Ft22,070
    • Ft6,836
    • Ft13,054
    • Ft13,365
    • Ft5,282
    • Ft15,728
    • Ft1,004