Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(33)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(33)
    • 5 Star(33)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 28/03/2016

    Using it in my canister filters and water is looking crystal clear!.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/06/2021

    Maażowanie

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/04/2021

    good

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/01/2016

    buen vendedor rápido todo perfecto, muy bien empaquetado y protegido. Buen material. se ve muy fino. Después de recibir la pongo en el filtro y los peces no tiene diferencia con la esponja de filtro estándar. Buen producto y un 50 x 50 es suficiente para reemplazar todas las esponjas en mi filtro.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/05/2015

    Good material. looks very fine. After receiving i put it in the filter and the fishes didn't notice any diffrence with the standard filter sponge. Nice product and a 50x50 is enough for replacing all sponges in my filteraquarium.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/02/2015

    Хорошая губка, размер 50*50 см, приобраталась, что бы сделать фильтр для Tetratec EX600. Можно вырезать 4 штуки.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/02/2017

    Filters collect the strangest of detritus and sometimes it's more hygenice to discard that filter foam, Now you can and keep that tank clean, a clean tank means happy fish

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/01/2017

    mousse de grain plus petit que la mousse pour pompe tetra ex donc pour une filtration plus fine,ce que je cherchait. format plus petit qu'annoncé: 48.5 x 49.5 cm produit conforme aux photos.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/08/2014

    fast delivery packaging was good the article does what it should do thank you greetings from Germany

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/12/2016

    Foam itself is a little bit rougher than I originally thought it would be but considering that its 25mm thick its perfect.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$159.38
    • US$9.00
    • US$97.64
    • US$25.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$25.31
    • US$21.00
    • US$18.99
    • US$20.78
    • US$16.16
    • US$15.02
    • US$16.50
    • US$10.38
    • US$13.85
    • US$5.49
    • US$13.85
    • US$15.00
    • US$100.47