Opinie klientów

4.97 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(5115)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(6)
  • All Star
    • All Star(5115)
    • 5 Star(5008)
    • 4 Star(90)
    • 3 Star(13)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-07-20 11:09:19

    This wire is great it deals with the amperage wonderfully and doesn't heat up, I made this series adapter for my rc car out of it and the silicone around it feels nice and tough

    Komentarze
  • 2019-10-27 21:54:33

    Purchased 16AWG for the test leads for a multimeter. They are very flexible enough for working around equipment. The 18AWG is for making other leads for testing in different applications. Please with the soft and flexibility of the wire.

    Komentarze
  • isidoro
    ES
    2020-02-04 12:53:26

    Me he obsesionado como un psycho y no paro de comprar este tipo de cables, son excelentes para los packs de baterías 👌

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-09 18:50:15

    Used this wire for test probes and balance cable. Great soft flexable wire. Being tinbed makes it easy to solder.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-04 02:30:43

    Good cable, very soft. Just for a large quadrocopter on a 680mm frame. Withstand more current. In the cold, it remains soft. Soldering is nice. I recommend to buy

    Komentarze
  • Loneman
    GB
    2019-11-09 12:05:42

    I think it did a few laps around the planet before getting to me but otherwise it's the same good quality as the other silicone cable in this range. Bargain price, too.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-24 05:22:44

    good 22 AWG silicon wire for my 3 inch quads

    Komentarze
  • dudemon
    IT
    2020-07-02 09:24:06

    ottima fattura , consigliato

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-08 09:20:38

    great quality

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-02 16:52:05

    Super!!

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft587
    • Ft420
    • Ft594
    • Ft2,150
    • Ft685
    • Ft581
    • Ft1,257
    • Ft843
    • Ft202
    • Ft1,282
    • Ft1,418
    • Ft1,623
    • Ft4,392
    • Ft628
    • Ft1,891
    • Ft9,469
    • Ft2,318
    • Ft164