Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(61)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • Wszystkie gwiazdy
    • Wszystkie gwiazdy(61)
    • 5 Gwiazda(47)
    • 4 Gwiazda(6)
    • 3 Gwiazda(3)
    • 2 Gwiazda(4)
    • 1 Gwiazda(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 08/01/2014

    It is a good product very long with good programs, good brightens and low consumption. The quality of the product is no so good. The program box looks cheap, it is very close to the first led and after 20 days in my garden there is rust inside the plastic protection of some LED. Maybe the next year will not work but we will see.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/11/2014

    Vianočné svetla sú pekné.Všetko je zatial funkčné.Uvidíme po dostatočnom odskúšaní aká bude kvalita.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/12/2016

    I ordered the blue ones. Great color, unfortunately the blue lights doesn't work well in cellphone photos. Totally recommended.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/01/2016

    Had the lights up for 2 weeks and half og the chain is not working any more and 70% of all weather covers are red from all the rust. Would buy them again for indoor use but the product needs better weather protection to be used outdoors.

    Komentarze (3)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/02/2015

    very nice Christmas lights. I recommend. Excellent price and prompt delivery. Thank banggood. ferko1 ...... Slovakia

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/12/2014

    Last year i bought this article. Its very long, nice lights and bright. I use it now for a year and, half of it is off. I think its not for use outside. The wire is very thin. Most chrismas ligths strengs are very thin. I like the product, specialy for the price, but not for all weather

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/01/2022

    Dobrze nadaje się podczas ostatnich świąt Bożego Narodzenia

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/12/2020

    Światła są małe i jasne dla rozmiaru

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/12/2020

    Lampy zgodnie z opisem, ładne i nie potrzebują transformatora.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/01/2020

    Żegluga trwała wieki

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.99
    • US$30.02
    • US$35.37
    • US$17.31
    • US$57.74
    • US$26.55
    • US$6.92
    • US$16.16
    • US$10.46
    • US$5.79
    • US$15.00
    • US$19.62
    • US$10.46
    • US$14.07
    • US$23.09
    • US$14.48
    • US$6.43
    • US$60.85