Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(776)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(776)
    • 5 Star(719)
    • 4 Star(37)
    • 3 Star(12)
    • 2 Star(5)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 17/03/2018

    I bought two of these push buttons. Despite it's mentioned in the specification that the LED works with 12V, No it doesn't. You need to add 1K current limiting resistor in order to use it. Here is the schematics I'm adding.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/09/2017

    I advice using a serial resistor, to avoid burning the led. Calculation is simple. If it's a blue led (± 3V - 20 mA) and you power it with 12V, than Resistor = (12-3) / 0,02 = 450 Ω Select 470 Ω

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • sariz96
    HU
    09/11/2017

    I have tested the products with white LED. I connected a 500 Ohm resistor to the circuit in a row with LED pins. I used 5V and 12 V power supply. About 18 mA was measured at 12V and 4.8 mA at 5V. The LED light was clearly visible.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/10/2017

    Кнопка очень маленькая - нажимать нужно мезинцем и самое главное - она без фиксации, сразу не обратил внимание при заказе, а теперь придется городить схему на удержание. Светодиод светит грязно-зеленым светом и стоит прямо без сопротивления

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/12/2017

    Simple steel push button, NO contacts, led light, rubber O-ring to secure button.

    Komentarze (3)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/02/2018

    Pros - Nice button with a beautiful lighting effect - Separate inputs for the switch and led is nice as the led can be operated from a different circuit. (Flashing "Ready indications",etc) Cons - The LED is 3.3V !!! It is very small, the pressing surface is about 7 mm wide.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/01/2019

    l’interrupteur a été reçu au bout d’un mois dans un très bon état il était neuf. L’interrupteur est parfaitement bien conçu avec un tout petit joint une vis sur un filetage qui est correct. Le seul petit reproche que j’ai lui faire c’est qu’il faut avoir deux minuscules doigts pour pouvoir enfoncer le bouton il est à fleurs donc il faut le pousser à l’intérieur et ça se fait avec la pointe de l’ongle sinon il est parfait il existe d’autres modèles du même type qui dépasse légèrement ce qui facilite grandement l’activation de l’interrupteur. Sinon je ne regrette pas mon achat il est très très bien et ça me convient parfaitement. Je recommande😎

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/08/2021

    Działa bardzo dobrze na mój hd3 Fatshark zainstalowany i funkcjonalny bardzo szczęśliwy

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/08/2020

    Wszystko przyszło w porządku Dziękuję Banggood

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/07/2019

    merci la Chine, vos produits sont fantastique a moindre coûte aussi

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.34
    • US$5.24
    • US$11.49
    • US$9.19
    • US$4.59
    • US$17.24
    • US$12.99
    • US$25.40
    • US$39.75
    • US$3.21
    • US$22.99
    • US$15.00
    • US$34.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$15.00
    • US$8.49
    • US$6.99