Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(16)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(16)
    • 5 Star(15)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 09/01/2020

    Aluminiowe kołowrotki napędowe są częścią konwersji laserowej x/y. Kupiłem laser 3W (większy niż poprzedni) i muszę przerobić pasy, koła i mocować do zmodernizowanego lasera.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/02/2016

    Very good quality drive pulley, all the items received in perfect conditions. Shipment only took 10 days to arrive when usually it takes more than 30 days to Spain.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/04/2021

    Świetnie, sprawdza się.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/04/2017

    If you use these to replace the 20T pulleys on a Delta printer (and modify the Marlin firmware accordingly) provides higher accuracy, but reduces the speed!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/01/2016

    The package received as described and free from damage. Very satisfied with the seller. Surprised by the quick delivery. I will continue ordering from him in the future. I recommend to others.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/12/2016

    Wat kan ek se..die wiele is stewig en werk goes..het nie ennuge klagtes nie..pas behoorlik op nemea17 steppers..die beld gly glad nie.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/04/2016

    I ordered these to upgrade my plastic pulleys in my ctc. Work fine. Quality is really good.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/02/2016

    Each pulley was packed seperately, some with some foil around. They look very sturdy. Will mount them soon to see how the perform.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/07/2019

    they are as i expected

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/07/2018

    For a spare

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 267
    • Ft9 454
    • Ft8 707
    • Ft4 914
    • Ft1 962
    • Ft6 427
    • Ft14 751
    • Ft32 099
    • Ft6 050
    • Ft1 510
    • Ft84 842
    • Ft97 945
    • Ft65 188
    • Ft130 703
    • Ft61 912
    • Ft7 531
    • Ft8 330
    • Ft38 618