Opinie klientów

4.94 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(54)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(54)
    • 5 Star(51)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • claresd
    ES
    2020-01-16 02:17:38

    son como en la descripción de buena calidad y acabado

    Komentarze
  • 2016-11-09 07:51:18

    As advertised. I ordered three of them (all white). You will receive a small carton box containing the LED spot and LED driver sealed together in plastic. The driver is connected to the LED spot with a connector which makes the installation into the ceiling easier. The two wires you connect to 230V AC are already stripped and tinned. The light itself is very bright although it is just 3W and it has a wide angle. One of the drivers I received came with a loose power wire. When I opened the driver

    Komentarze
  • Walter
    IT
    2018-10-11 08:25:39

    Ho sostituito i vecchi faretti alogeni che consumavano ben 50W l'uno. Questi consumano 3 W e sono altrettanto belli e facili da montare. Consigliati

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-07 16:29:03

    Ich finde diese Einbaulampen sehr schön. Die bBauform ist sehr Flach so das sie in einer weißen Holzdecke nicht auffallen. Selbst mit 3W ist die Lampe sehr Hell. Sehr Empfehlenswert.

    Komentarze
  • Gerald
    US
    2019-10-23 08:57:49

    These are great little down lights that are very easy to install. This is my second time around ordering. First I ordered 3 different sizes, for my purposes the larger higher wattage ones were simply to bright.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-14 15:07:30

    very slim unit , quite bright considering the wattage, havnt tested all of them , but so far looks good

    Komentarze
  • Rillo
    NL
    2020-07-24 11:28:36

    Very nice led-light, very, very fast delivery and easy to connect. 5 stars overall !

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-09 10:44:30

    très bon produit , j'en achète régulièrement et j'en suis très satisfait ,parfait

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-09 10:44:03

    très bon produit , j'en achète régulièrement et j'en suis très satisfait

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-24 04:47:42

    tres bon produit

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7,366
    • Ft4,234
    • Ft2,619
    • Ft6,192
    • Ft3,132
    • Ft2,482
    • Ft2,992
    • Ft1,848
    • Ft3,725
    • Ft1,932
    • Ft5,275
    • Ft4,346
    • Ft6,319
    • Ft5,940
    • Ft2,749
    • Ft5,020
    • Ft3,793
    • Ft6,481