Opinie klientów

4.99 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(77)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(77)
    • 5 Star(76)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • mdupal
    CZ
    2020-04-15 01:48:54

    I am satisfied

    Komentarze
  • lac
    HU
    2019-05-03 11:59:54

    Very useful and good product. The pckaging can be stronger because I think the transportation time and way is not so easy.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-06-09 05:50:18

    MOLTO UTILE PER TRACCIATURA DI PRECISIONE

    Komentarze
  • 2019-06-27 18:37:12

    Excellent tool for layout work - accurate and good quality

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-25 00:40:40

    This is an incredibly useful tool for quick layout marking. It saves your decent caliper :) The serious fault I can raise is the packing - the scribe was installed and the caliper not closed - so the scribe was broken on arrival. The spare was unharmed in its little fibre sleeve. It would be FAR better to ship both scribes in the holder rather than installed! The minor fault is the roller you slide along the edge of the thing to be marked. Mine had "grit" in it (maybe from postage, but I think

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-05-13 08:10:31

    Llegó justo en la fecha prevista y milagrosamente llegó en perfecto estado a pesar de la poca protección para el envío ya que venia dentro de una funda de imitación piel y un sobre de papel. Le he puesto 4 estrellas en la calidad por una pequeña rebaba en el extremo izquierdo que dificultaba el deslizamiento del cursor , y 4 estrellas en apariencia por una mancha en el extremo izquierdo que he podido eliminar con cierta dificultad con un limpiametales. Recomiendo la compra sin dudas.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-14 15:18:56

    I had my doubts as to how useful this would actually be, but trust me it is going to be incredibly useful, if only to stop me using my good Mitutoyo callipers to do marking out. It's nicely robust and comes with spare carbide tip too. All in all a cracking bit of kit.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-06 05:06:43

    Esperando, aun no ha llegado, la segunda compra en esta compañía, y nada ni me ha llegado el calibre, y en la primera pedí un visualizador de cotas con regla de 200, 600, y 700, solo me llegó el visualizador y la regla de 200, donde están las otras dos, se han huntado con el calibre

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-14 18:19:32

    These calipers are fantastic for scribing lines, and do a much better job that ordinary calipers, which will eventually wear out their tips if you keep using them as scribers. These won't wear out. Comes with spare carbide scribing tip.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-11 05:40:30

    buena herramienta para trazar, viene en una funda de proteccion para guardarlo que esta muy bien y trae una punta de recambio

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5,558
    • Ft7,563
    • Ft6,933
    • Ft1,904
    • Ft23,758
    • Ft1,573
    • Ft1,573
    • Ft1,416
    • Ft12,488
    • Ft4,095
    • Ft5,672
    • Ft1,652
    • Ft5,041
    • Ft21,750
    • Ft3,149
    • Ft3,969
    • Ft20,489
    • Ft1,573