Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(52)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(52)
    • 5 Star(44)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 25/10/2021

    Zajebiście mały zestaw. Łatwo poszło ze sobą i wszystkie części są dobrze wykonane

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/10/2016

    Aile d'apparence super, de très bonne qualité, matière très résistante, quitte livré complet (manque juste le système radio et la colle pour ma part). Moteur prend en charge le 2S et 3S, pas encore testé en vol car je suis en plein montage mais je peux vous dire quand 3S le moteur parait brutal !!! */ Pensé à prendre un aimant pour l'avant de la canopy */ Livré sans COLLE :-(

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/01/2018

    I had a few hard crashes due to a bad hobbyking receiver I was using and this thing really held up well. I burned up the speed controller and motor that came with it when I hit a soccer net at the park. I put the motor from a RareBear FunFighter in it and it proved to be too much for the foam around the motor mount. Now I am running the motor from a micro Skyhunter and it works great along with a stabilizing receiver. I would recommend this to anyone from beginner to expert.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/08/2016

    I opened the box, and was greeted with a terrible smell of glue. After unpacking everything in a well ventilated area, I discovered that the bag wherein the glue was shipped, is now filled not only with pushrods and servos, BUT ALSO WITH GLUE! The bag is pretty much fulled with it, and all parts in it are glued to the bag. So, what's happened is, the tube of glue that was delivered with the plane has started to leak, and the servos, pushrods and control horns were all completely unuseable. The kit altogether seems to be pretty cool, but with everything glued together, it's impossible to assert anything else for me.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/04/2017

    I love this little wing! It is so fast when you want it to be but very controllable too. It is very strong in construction, I've stuffed it into a few hedges and it's still going strong.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/12/2016

    wing wing z-84 very funny stable fastest model controllable

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/07/2021

    Dobry produkt

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/07/2021

    great product

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/10/2015

    It's a very nice flying plane and maneuvers very well considering there are only 2 control surfaces. It flies stable at slow and fast speeds. I'm giving the review 4 stars for these reasons: It is not PNP, as you have to build it. Build is easy. The stickers will not stick so I used colored electrical tape. The canopy needs a forward fastener, I used velcro. The plane is under-powered even on a 3S LIPO IMO as I had to use a pretty forceful throw to keep it in the air. Once airborne it flies great. I would recommend it as a trainer. Upgrade the motor and who knows ;-)

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/04/2016

    OMG This thing is insane,I love it,Guy's If your going to get the Wing Wing Z-84.Get the PNP version from BG.As far as I can tell BG only sells the PNP setup like this.I put it together,An It's the only thing I've been flying.The 2208 2900kv motor,with the 5050 prop is just insane FUN,I can't even keep my 3s 1300mh battery's charged fast enough...Thanks again BG... GRIZZ

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$13.79
    • US$79.99
    • US$9.19
    • US$59.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$20.69
    • US$92.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$109.00
    • US$64.99
    • US$81.99
    • US$24.99