Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(93)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(93)
    • 5 Star(87)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 23/08/2017

    This can use either a 64mm EDF unit, 2 55mm edf's or 1 pusher prop. I elected to use 2 50mm units as they are more common. I purchased 2 10 blade Dr. Mad Thrust units for 4S. I installed them using 2 40 amp esc's and I power it all with a 4S 2200 60C battery. This thing has the most wicked sound, with those 2 edf's screaming!. Tons of power also. Pretty darned fast, unlimited vertical and tracks really nice. All my friends want one of these after seeing this thing. using 2 edf's is a little more expensive but the sound makes it all worthwhile. I had problems getting the stickers to lay down properly, so I left them off. I will paint it as soon as I figure out what color I want to paint it. Mine ended up with about 4mm of up deflection on the elevons to fly straight. super easy to hand launch, it just flies straight out of your hand! Highly recommended!

    Komentarze (4)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/06/2020

    Formy piankowe są dobrej jakości. Mój nie miał obu skrzydeł i „wymiennego" sprzętu. 11 ostrza 64mm wentylatora nie pasuje. Zewnętrzna część rurki jest zbyt duża, tylko EFR o od 66 mm będzie działać. Zespół był prosto do przodu i instrukcje ustawienia były jasne. Naklejki są dobrej jakości i pasują z minimalnym bąbelkiem. Cieszę się, że spróbuję nim latać.

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/11/2019

    in a very bad shape this kit is a mess since the foam no good it was probalbly put in the box still hot from injection have to scrap this kit you should credit me since i cannot do nothing with it as you see in the photo the box is clean but inside is scrap it is out of form

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/03/2019

    A really nicely made kit I'm going to set it up with 2 55mm EDFs and 1 64 mm EDF all on 4s power I'm looking at about 2000 watts so it should be super fast I'm trying to make it fpv so I can fly it in fpv fast I'm just waiting for the part's I have another one that has a outrunner and it's really fast but I would like to see how it works with EDF motors and a big battery

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/06/2019

    oggetto Come da descrizione mi aspettavo un imballo migliore

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/08/2020

    Towar dobrze, bez żadnych szkód

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/01/2017

    посылочка дошла за 3 дня. бы в вывернутой хобикинговской упаковке. но это не страшно. хотелось конечно в оригинальной, подарок всё таки. всё целое, упакованное и качественное. наклейки немного отличаются, но и это не страшно. в комплекте все мелочи. тяги, кабанчики,винтики. очень доволен товаром, жду электрику и в небо. спасибо.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/04/2022

    spot on thank you banggood

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/07/2019

    https://youtu.be/3-Xq1UOPRS4

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/02/2020

    Wszystko w porządku

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • US$69.99
    • US$38.98
    • US$130.99
    • US$270.13
    • US$20.78
    • US$109.99
    • US$31.17
    • US$19.62
    • US$15.52
    • US$19.62
    • US$79.99
    • US$78.62
    • US$89.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$83.99
    • US$114.99
    • US$69.99