Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.67 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(12)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(5)
    • 5 Star(5)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Chinese Gongfu clear Glass Tea Pot Set with Infuser Filter Tea Pot Warmer and Set of 6 Glasses

    2016-07-28 22:43:38

    This is a beautiful Tea set, whether it's for the serious Gonfu Tea drinker or any one in between. This Tea set will not disappoint, it's a lovely visual experience being able to see your favourite Tea infuse and change colour while you wait, then you have the final colour to look at as you appreciate the aroma and taste of your favourite Tea.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Overall nice Tea Set

    2016-10-27 12:51:29

    Arrived in a reasonable time, tea set arrived intact...smaller than what i thought they would be, overall a nice tea set...have enjoyed them very much...

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Beautiful item everyone should own!

    2016-10-07 08:28:50

    Elegantly made and beautiful item to have. Highly recommended and delivered in one piece. No damage during delivery. Very surprised. Very happy with product.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    A beautiful tea service

    2016-09-22 05:45:39

    Oh this is so lovely and was packed so well... it arrived safe and sound ...Unfortunately I have not been able to use as yet, as I dropped the lid and broke it and have been to upset to use it ...But many thanks

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    .

    2016-05-31 20:24:39

    Delivered ahead of scheduled. Arrived in one piece!!! which was a nice surprise. this by far is the best little tea set i have found for the price.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    my review

    2018-01-06 09:27:09

    It was smaller than I expected for the price. But all in all cute like a play yes cup set size

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-06-22 07:20:24

    أشكركم جزيل الشكر على التوصيل بس لي بعض العتب لأن واحد من وعاء الشاي مكسور

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    too long

    2018-01-13 08:48:51

    too long

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Thank you very good, perfect

    2019-01-14 18:07:24

    Thank you very good, perfect

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    good

    2018-02-11 15:42:11

    very nice stuff

    Komentarze
  1 2  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>