Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.79 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(14)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(7)
    • 5 Star(7)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-08-12 13:02:56

    ok

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-19 05:30:06

    good

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Nice working radio system

    2018-12-05 06:33:35

    Works well with Baofeng Talkie-walkie. Mic is not attached to an arm, like on the product photos, but fixes itself directly IN the helmet. That thing appart, it's a good product :)

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    funcionan

    2018-04-20 16:07:56

    funcionan correctamente.un poco engorroso los cables. sugiero un conector cerca del microfono para poder desconectar toodo y no llebar tdos los cables colgando del casco.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Motorcycle headsets

    2017-03-27 04:32:54

    This is the 6th set I have purchased for my Motorcycle club. We use Kenwood two way radios communicating as we ride as a group of up to 16 bikes. Great product and price all work perfectly. Fitting into helmets allowing for hands free operation.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Fast delivery and good quality

    2017-09-11 10:46:55

    I get the products in 7-10 days. Package is intact. Headsets are good quality, I was able to install to my helmet easy. I like it :)

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    open helmet headset

    2016-11-24 15:32:43

    very usefull item for working in bike using a radio. you can communicate without leaving your hands from the wheel

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Very good

    2018-08-13 02:39:15

    Very good handy headset.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    .

    2018-07-23 03:06:56

    .

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    good quality for the price, it does work

    2018-04-18 07:21:49

    will be installed in helmet for offroad use, can connect to most HAM radio

    Komentarze
  1 2  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>