Opinie klientów

4.86 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(51)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(51)
    • 5 Star(48)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2019-08-08 10:14:04

    Доставка быстрая. Комплектация полная. Работает, буду проверять в полете.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-17 11:32:35

    good

    Komentarze
  • 2016-02-08 03:54:46

    Большой плюс в комплекте три "шланга" (соединительных кабеля) достаточной длинны (не "коротыли" как обычно), по умолчанию мощность 20 (не менял), дальность 3200 метров (пробный, дальше не отпускал) вне города высота полета 50 метров .Апа " Turnigy9XR " модуль "Fr SKY" не фонит , не "поддергивает"

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2015-11-25 16:44:21

    I recently purchased this kit (915mhz) and works as expected. Tested on my Cheerson CX-20 on APM 2.5. I'm really happy with the product, since I bought a cheap telemetry kit from amazon and never worked. Note: I switched 2 cables the RX and TX in order to work with my APM. Thanks Bangood!

    Komentarze (1)
  • Uoleg
    RU
    2017-03-06 06:26:05

    Отличные модули, тяжеловаты правда, но прием прекрасный. Приемник был в доме с ЖБ перекрытиями и жестяной крышей, коптер поднял над домом на 350 метров. Уровень сигнала был 30%

    Komentarze
  • 2017-02-12 09:22:11

    well I didn't get to use this because I wasn't careful enough and used the wiring as it came which for me and my cheerson cx 20 meant that vcc and gnd were reversed. I fried the airborne radio. so be careful. I ordered another unit but a 100mw version from ebay and I am able to use this ground radio with the other one. now I just want to find the 500mw version as stand alone

    Komentarze
  • Dzmitry
    BY
    2016-07-06 00:47:31

    433 Mhz modems work good (Mission planner, WinXP). Questions to the declared transmit power of 500 mW - at the highest level I measured a maximum of 270 mW. Nevertheless, standard modems at 100 mW were given a maximum of 80 mW. The result is considered acceptable. Thank you.

    Komentarze
  • boloto9
    RU
    2016-01-09 11:47:00

    Комплект настроен, в комплекте два проводка, к pixhawk и к apm. Подключил, обновил прошивку и всё.

    Komentarze
  • 2016-01-07 20:15:33

    es la mejor telemetría de todas un diseño increíble fabricación excelente y funcionalidad de lo mejor y antenas mas que suficiente para alcanzar 100 metros de conectividad fácilmente, simplemente perfecta

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2016-11-24 11:27:31

    Very good telemetry kit for APM flight controls. These modules can send data several kilometers with right antennas. Good quality case and durable and easy to place on the multirotor frame with two sided tape. Recommending this kit to every APM flight control user!

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,667
    • Ft35,815
    • Ft77,877
    • Ft5,629
    • Ft7,593
    • Ft11,576
    • Ft2,760
    • Ft2,187
    • Ft53,633
    • Ft3,742
    • Ft967
    • Ft3,126
    • Ft5,022
    • Ft21,898
    • Ft4,565
    • Ft2,675
    • Ft7,506
    • Ft156,433