Opinie klientów

4.67 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(15)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(15)
    • 5 Star(13)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • aporiz
    GR
    2018-01-15 12:37:24

    I havent try yet to change the original key. It seems quality. It has battery included

    Komentarze
  • gysiek
    ZA
    2020-03-20 13:29:35

    Very quick delivery and work great

    Komentarze
  • pavlikm
    SK
    2019-11-05 14:46:36

    mikrospinace smd,puzdro identicke s originalom....dobra cena i kvalita spracovania

    Komentarze
  • 2019-09-24 17:01:05

    Esta muy bien de presencia

    Komentarze
  • 2016-06-08 05:05:11

    These are just about exact replicas of the original. The only downside I found is that there are no metal terminals inside for the battery but you can probably take spares from the original remote. Overall the build quality is very good and everything fits together nicely.

    Komentarze
  • 2016-06-08 05:04:08

    These are just about exact replicas of the original. The only downside I found is that there are no metal terminals inside for the battery nut you can probably take spares from the original remote. Overall the build quality is very good and everything fits together nicely.

    Komentarze
  • George
    ZA
    2016-04-14 06:42:45

    Great value and works perfectly. A tenth of the price and the original. Make sure that you use a small soldering iron. Shipping was one of the faster parcels I have received from Bang Good.

    Komentarze
  • joscar
    ES
    2019-02-20 14:16:01

    todo OK, las piezas encajan perfectamente con la llave y los dos micropulsadores mejor que los originales de Nissan.

    Komentarze
  • KIRASE
    FI
    2017-10-16 03:31:07

    The problem for me is that to get the Original to get aparted. This repair kit housing seems to fit exactly, but I don't know that yet

    Komentarze
  • 2019-03-22 05:55:43

    Nice product happy with it will buy again

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,295
    • Ft924
    • Ft1,851
    • Ft3,706
    • Ft615
    • Ft1,851
    • Ft1,233
    • Ft2,918
    • Ft924
    • Ft1,017
    • Ft1,620
    • Ft1,165
    • Ft1,295
    • Ft646
    • Ft2,779
    • Ft958
    • Ft2,269
    • Ft1,620