Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.68 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(34)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1)
    • 5 Star(1)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Gute Reichweite des Mikrophons - Good range of the microphone

    2017-06-02 12:20:19

    Ich benutze das Drahtlose Mikrophon bei meiner Videoarbeit. Der Ton ist sauber und die Reichweite mit 20 m ausreichend. Ich hatte sogar bei 30 m noch einen befriedigenden Empfang. Der Aufbau sit teilweise etwas schwach, aber bei diesem preis ist das ok. I use the wireless microphone in my video work. The sound is clean and the range is sufficient with 20 m. I even had a satisfying reception at 30 m. The construction is partly a bit weak, but at this price is the ok.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    very cheap, good sound but not perfect

    2017-04-23 10:31:09

    Sure, it can not have the same performance than a Sennheiser digital transmitter, but it's not the same price. After soldering and wiring a cord from receiver to my camcorder, I've made some tests. The sound is correct but the pratical range is reach about 10 meters. The transmitter is very sensitive to hum (50Hz) noise. It means that best results can be obtain is outdoor free area. The transmitter can be connected to another microphone like Shure SM58. The receiver level output is only 2mV. It means

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Bolun WR-601 Wireless Microphone Transmitter Receiver Set with Microphone

    2016-11-07 22:40:13

    I am very impressed with this Bolun wireless lapel mic. Now first of all, someone who might be buying this lapel cordless mic for everyday use, this is a good, cheaper mic that can do the job. You need to know though, this is not a sennheiser microphone, and not even close, OK? But a sennheiser microphone starts at about $200.00 for their cheaper one. This Bolun is under $15.00, OK? But all in all, it's not a bad sounding microphone, especially for the price. It's an FM transmitter and receiver, so

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    вполне годный петличный радиомикрофон.

    2018-02-27 04:52:24

    Конечно звезд с неба не хватает но вполне себе для несложной работы сойдёт! Немного шумный и чувствительность слабовата. Но для простого съёма или как сопровождение для ведущего сойдёт вполне

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Curioso aparato

    2016-09-13 13:08:57

    He tenido algunos problemas con la sintonizacion del canal adecuado pero cuando lo he hecho funciona bien para la calidad y precio No se puede pedir mas por esta cantidad

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    microfone bolun

    2019-03-02 23:32:19

    chegou no tempo esperado funciona mais a distância é bem curta só funciona com a distância de três metro

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Došlo, vyskúšame...

    2018-06-11 08:48:00

    Došlo, vyskúšame...

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-03 08:58:44

    Good quality!! THX

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Excellent service

    2015-04-02 14:14:28

    Having received a non working Bolun Microphone Transmitter Receiver set with microphone, I was sent an other brand new set sent immediately and I am happy to report that this Transmitter and Receiver set works incredibly well. Even with an electric mandolin inserted in the transmitter unit instead of the microphone, I obtained excellent results. Most recommended.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    100% ce que j'ai commandé

    2016-05-20 08:18:06

    Aujourd'hui, j'ai reçu ma commande, vraiment dans le délai, voir rapide juste 15 jours depuis la commande, produit très bien présenté et surtout bien emballé, pour ceci je ne peut que vous recommander cet article et le professionnalisme de Bangood en ce qui concerne l'envoi, pour l'essai de ce nouveau mocro, merci de patienter un peu. Continuer à être toujours aussi pro.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>