Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.5 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(22)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(818)
    • 5 Star(757)
    • 4 Star(42)
    • 3 Star(13)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Calidad precio correcta.

    2017-01-23 02:01:24

    Mis duchas ahora son más confortables. Es una buena pieza con multi selctor que funciona a la perfección. No he tenido problemas en adaptarlo al grifo de mi ducha.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-27 21:02:18

    Material chegou em me deixou muito feliz muito obrigado, valeu muito a minha aquisição, nota 10.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-16 11:49:19

    perfecto calidad precio

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Satisfaction

    2017-01-26 14:11:21

    I'm very happy with the product I have ordered and received it in 24 days after my order has placed definitely will recommend friends to do online shopping with banggood

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Value for money!

    2017-01-24 04:10:49

    Great quality for the price. Much better than the "cheap" ones that you buy from local stores and are of very bad quality. This one has a handful of settings for water pressure that can come very handy.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    under $7 shower head with multiple water patterns

    2016-09-12 22:45:25

    I ordered this shower head because it was inexpensive and convenient, it arrived and hooked right up increased the water pressure, had multiple water patterns, and a nice lengthy hose. Ordering a second one to have for the other bathroom!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-02-17 23:26:54

    Hello, didn't received this item. Can yopu give me some news about IT ? Thanks a lot. Eric

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Very good

    2017-02-24 12:00:48

    Products arrived well packed and according to the description. Even more modes than described. Spare o-ring was included. Great!!!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Very good shower head.

    2016-12-09 05:50:02

    Good quality, good options for water flow, no problems.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Toda! Raba!

    2016-01-05 05:41:30

    Всё отлично. Спасибо. Товары ме од. Я рад, до слёз. Спасибо.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>