Opinie klientów

4.93 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(42)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(42)
    • 5 Star(39)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Vkksk
    DE
    2019-12-17 02:29:16

    top hotend. Nutze es an meinem Anet A8 und kann es nur weiterempfehlen. Als retract haben sich 50mm pro bowden gut bewährt. Achtung Ausführung ist 24v!

    Komentarze
  • kajknoz
    NO
    2020-01-24 08:34:58

    not tested yet, but looks like described 🙂

    Komentarze
  • yasu
    JP
    2019-01-19 00:38:56

    Although it is built in now, since it will be after remodeling everything else, what time the usage review will be done Contrast with the current single

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2019-03-04 09:41:06

    All ok

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-25 08:50:28

    has worked floorlessly for months, there was a small learning curve as I blocked the Y splitter once, but that was slicer settings not the hotends fault. there's the usually a little bit of heat creap you get from creality style hot ends anyway but if anything ive found it much better than a standard cr10 hotend that is on my other printers.

    Komentarze
  • kelaher
    AU
    2019-12-10 16:46:56

    Well made though I needed to adjust the main screws that attach the heater block to the body - they were unevenly tightened. Note - this is definitely 24V - you will need to replace the heater cartridge if you need 12V and do not have a step up converter

    Komentarze
  • naajm
    GB
    2020-06-03 09:36:55

    I have received the items very fast, they look nice and when I start using them I will update my review.

    Komentarze
  • xellius
    DE
    2020-09-20 05:58:36

    sehr gute Verarbeitung kann man sich kaufen

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-10 15:06:37

    Gute Qualität schnelle Lieferung

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-02 11:06:14

    Very good, smal and effective. Good produkt!

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4,330
    • Ft803
    • Ft2,951
    • Ft2,301
    • Ft3,123
    • Ft7,500
    • Ft9,376
    • Ft2,770
    • Ft1,560
    • Ft2,864
    • Ft62,215
    • Ft80,974
    • Ft124,743
    • Ft2,439
    • Ft7,813
    • Ft3,595
    • Ft4,061
    • Ft2,295