Opinie klientów

4.96 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(23)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(23)
    • 5 Star(22)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2017-08-21 23:44:51

    great price and quality perfect pull star to my go kart motor engine

    Komentarze
  • Bandi74
    HU
    2018-04-11 13:31:22

    Jó kialakítás és minőségi termék

    Komentarze
  • yt
    JP
    2020-05-05 21:13:04

    注文番号:83161948 商品名  1062674ホンダGX120 GX160 GX200エンジンのリコイルスターターカップアセンブリ赤いプルスター 2個 御社指定の期日が過ぎても商品が届きません。 早急に対応願う。 有)ティアンドティシステムズ 所 祐一

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-15 07:47:28

    super produit a petit prix qualité parait très bien voir avec le temps vendeur rapide et serieux merci

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-17 09:39:04

    Bra del.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-17 06:11:35

    good product for a nice price

    Komentarze
  • 2019-03-12 23:37:27

    Fantasstic Bang Good deal. This was a perfect replacement for my hover mower (bought from Mitre10). Fits perfect in seconds. Seems as strong as the original and hopefully will last another three years. I will order another as a spare now I know it does fit. Thankyou Banggood. You saved my mower from the dump.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-01-18 20:33:51

    great for price not quite right but was able to slot and pick up mount holes, probably needs about 6 HP as I had a 10HP but to big, anyway got my Kawasaki going!!

    Komentarze
  • 2018-05-24 12:28:27

    Boa relação qualidade/preço. Boa construção e acabamento medidas como na imagem. Aparenta bom material.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-07-24 21:50:46

    buy one as a spare.good value

    Komentarze (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft22,050
    • Ft1,573
    • Ft2,203
    • Ft4,299
    • Ft2,360
    • Ft2,833
    • Ft4,094
    • Ft2,518
    • Ft2,212
    • Ft1,982
    • Ft6,615
    • Ft1,257
    • Ft391
    • Ft5,597
    • Ft15,124
    • Ft22,057
    • Ft17,330
    • Ft3,637