Opinie klientów

4.89 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(9)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(9)
    • 5 Star(8)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-09-12 11:54:32

    Saat geldi çok hızlı geldi hemde kordonu hariç güzel kullanışlı. Gündelik kullanım için ideal bir saat şiddetle tavsiye ediyorum ben beğendim

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-04 05:28:00

    Thanks do much .. ❤❤❤

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-19 13:35:37

    I wear this daily and am amazed how well it is made for the price. I deliberately didn't want to spend much as I have been disappointed with "mid-range" watches. This watch I figured at the price was a gamble and it is a gamble that has more then paid off. Looks great on

    Komentarze
  • andoc
    FR
    2019-11-15 11:28:41

    J'ai commandé une montre lumineuse et elle n'est pas lumineuse du tout du tout du tout Les cinq étoiles sont précochées, impossible de les changer

    Komentarze
  • yosihoz
    IL
    2019-10-14 03:06:15

    I purchased 2 watches even though it was announced that the anti-water debate and I hinted at a handwash under the destruction, and that the watches were full of water and stopped working

    Komentarze
  • ZlatkoB
    HR
    2019-10-04 15:13:15

    This watch has very stylish and elegant look, I'm strongly this product recomended for that price. Works flawlesly...

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-04-12 18:50:20

    عادية

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-17 05:07:30

    okookok

    Komentarze
  • Pedro
    ES
    2019-11-08 12:32:57

    perfecto

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,864
    • Ft5,413
    • Ft5,678
    • Ft3,024
    • Ft3,502
    • Ft4,139
    • Ft2,546
    • Ft5,095
    • Ft6,019
    • Ft6,688
    • Ft9,760
    • Ft3,183
    • Ft4,139
    • Ft9,556
    • Ft4,139
    • Ft5,267
    • Ft8,600
    • Ft5,732