Opinie klientów

4.92 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(725)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(725)
    • 5 Star(669)
    • 4 Star(53)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Jurij
    SI
    2020-08-10 03:50:37

    The package was damaged. Wristwatch looks ok - for now. It is very light & really BIG for my hand. That's good because I am almost 70 years old I do not need glasses to see the time. Tragedy: user manuals are printed with so small letters that I must use magnifying glass. Now I must learn how to use it. It is great challenge for such old man as I am. Keep fingers crossed.

    Komentarze (1)
  • JonnyC
    GB
    2020-02-04 05:56:52

    I'll be honest - expectations were low when I ordered this watch for the princely sum of £13. It arrived very quickly - well done, Banggood! As usual, packaging was minimal but the watch and its box were intact. After previous experiences with "hybrid smartwatches" this device was a pleasant surprise. The screen is clearly readable at almost any angle, with a pleasing gold-on-black dial. The analogue hands are narrow and silver, giving good contrast against the LCD display so they are obvious but

    Komentarze
  • 2019-10-30 09:32:13

    За свои деньги - шикарный вариант. минимальный нужный функционал в совокупности с отличным дизайном и эргономикой. Красивые и удобные. Рекомендую ли я их к покупке? Однозначно 👌👍👍👍

    Komentarze
  • brocak
    CZ
    2020-08-19 08:52:43

    This is an good smart watch with the permanent battery for 1 year work, so you dont have to recharge wich is a good advantage for me. Its dual design is both, the classics and digital. It has a pedometer for counting a steps, km and callories. Nicely designed, synchronisation by bluetooth with your smart mobile with android or Ios.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-05 07:49:27

    доехали за 17дней, упаковка надежная и качественная, часы понравились. добротные и красивые. Коннект с телефоном через приложение (QR - код есть в инструкции и на упаковке)

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-16 01:59:14

    Το παρέλαβα σήμερα και μέχρι στιγμής κάνει όσα λέει ήταν σε άριστη κατάσταση κάποια στιγμή θα δω αν είναι και αδιάβροχο...

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-12 19:37:42

    O relógio chegou no tempo previsto, boa aparência, mas no momento que abri a embalagem, os ponteiros do sistema analógico estão paralisados. Desconectei, conectei novamente o pino do analógico, mas continuam parados.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-06 21:20:56

    relógio muito bonito, e bem construído, show de bola e o atendimento da Bangood foi muito prestativo. recomendo!

    Komentarze
  • MfsCmfb
    BR
    2019-12-02 05:41:54

    Bom dia, produto de boa qualidade. Supero minhas expectativas❗️❗️❗️

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2019-10-15 05:27:09

    tamanho perfeito e muito bonito!

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft10,416
    • Ft7,890
    • Ft8,206
    • Ft7,575
    • Ft6,627
    • Ft5,680
    • Ft11,363
    • Ft11,679
    • Ft11,932
    • Ft5,996
    • Ft6,312
    • Ft11,048
    • Ft4,733
    • Ft8,206
    • Ft5,680
    • Ft11,679
    • Ft5,680
    • Ft9,469