Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.81 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(72)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(4)
    • 5 Star(4)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-03-01 15:48:42

    The product met the expectations as to the quality, very sturdy, loads fast with solar energy even on cloudy days, I was long looking for these solar lamps with a fair price and found in Banggood. I have made several requests on other websites, but Banggood is overcoming the agility of deliveries, seller answered all the questions, I recommend buying without any fear. Unboxing video link: https://youtu.be/3UZ5CCsp5lY

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Best solar LED Outdoor Garden!!

    2019-01-14 16:12:58

    The product met the expectations as to quality, very resistant, charges fast with solar energy even on cloudy days, I was long looking for these solar lamps with a fair price and found in Banggood. I have made several requests on other websites, but Banggood is outdoing on the agility of deliveries, seller answered all the questions, I recommend the purchase without any fear. Link vídeo unboxing: https://youtu.be/3UZ5CCsp5lY

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Nice lights stay lit all night

    2018-04-25 18:25:41

    I have 12 of the cool whites and they were easy to install, just a bit hard ground in arizona to dig even a 4inch hole. not a whole lot of light but makes the walkway look nice

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-07-24 06:14:06

    Přišlo brzy. Jsem spokojen. kajos

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-06-04 06:07:36

    Excellent rapport qualité/prix. Maintenant à voir dans le temps

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-04-21 08:33:05

    Reçu avant la date mais seulement 3 exemplaires, alors que 5 son montrés. bonne qualité

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-08-03 14:07:24

    Very satisfid with this purchase. Even a semi-sunny spot is enough to totally charge this led-lamp for a whole night of nice, color-changing light. The nightsensor to swith the light on at night also works perfectly!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-06 05:12:45

    Light is good, but I thought I would receive five pieces instead of one. I have to read more and look at the picture less. For one item it's too expensive.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-02 19:19:00

    just what I wanted at a good price. making a project and only wanted the top part of the light. good pictures showed me that I could do what I wanted

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-10 11:56:44

    Very beautiful light but from the inmagine it seems there are more then one and it is not, it is only one light.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>